We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“2012 another great year here”

Bentley's Restaurant & Pub
Ranked #7 of 56 Restaurants in Lake Ozark
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: American, Steakhouse
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Scenic view, Families with children, Romantic, Business meetings, Special occasions, Large groups, Local cuisine
Dining options: Dinner, Late Night, Full Bar, Highchairs Available, Outdoor Seating, Parking Available, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
lake ozark mo
Level Contributor
44 reviews
34 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“2012 another great year here”
Reviewed February 17, 2012

Another outstanding night on a packed night.Over looked new patio area with firplace for summer 2012
We had our usual outstanding meal.

  • Visited February 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank oldiceman11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

290 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    209
    52
    15
    11
    3
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Lake Ozark, Missouri
Level Contributor
191 reviews
130 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 87 helpful votes
“One of the Best”
Reviewed January 30, 2012

Want a great meal at the lake? This is it, excellent service, and great food.

Helpful?
Thank Westport1mm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
springfield, mo.
Level Contributor
171 reviews
118 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 91 helpful votes
“New Year's Eve - Great Restaurant”
Reviewed January 2, 2012

Made a reservation for 8:30 pm. Arrived to a packed house with people waiting outside! We were seated immediately to a great table by a window with a view of the Lake! The food was fantastic! I had the King Crab Legs that were split, and my wife had the Prime Rib! The service was fast and good! The place was packed with lots of parties. The food, wine, and cheer were great! When we left their were still people waiting on a table! This place really does the business. We tried other places at the Lake and this is just as good or better!

  • Visited December 2011
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank chefeMark
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jefferson City, Missouri
Level Contributor
13 reviews
13 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Good”
Reviewed January 2, 2012

Nice place, with nice atmosphere. It's a little pricey, but the food was good. It's a good place to go for a nice date night.

  • Visited November 2011
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Carl E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hermann, Missouri
Level Contributor
53 reviews
36 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Great food, service and atmosphere!”
Reviewed December 9, 2011

My parents and I went to Bentley's on a Saturday night. They were very busy, but our timing was good. We waited only a few minutes for a table by the window. Our server, Theresa, was excellent. She was busy with other tables, but still was able to converse with us and take good care of us. Food was excellent. I would recommend!

  • Visited December 2011
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank MissouriLakeTraveler
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Bentley's Restaurant & Pub also viewed

Lake Ozark, Lake of the Ozarks
Lake Ozark, Lake of the Ozarks
 
Lake Ozark, Lake of the Ozarks
Osage Beach, Lake of the Ozarks
 

Been to Bentley's Restaurant & Pub? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing