We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
$68
View deal
Expedia.com
$68
View deal
getaroom.com
$66
View deal
Priceline
Quality
ZenHotels.com$78
View all 14 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (108)
Filter reviews
108 results
Traveler rating
17
46
24
10
11
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
17
46
24
10
11
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
26 - 31 of 108 reviews
Reviewed October 30, 2016

It was clean and comfortable, but nothing special. Very average, but inexpensive. There was no pool or hot tub.

Breakfast had some hot options, folded eggs, sausage and waffles. The hot water temperature was not consistent and the wjfj was slow, bit it did work.

Date of stay: October 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Sbryan1962
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 14, 2016

Front desk staff was friendly when we arrived. We were in room 105 on the first floor by the front desk. Beds were comfy, room was clean, hotel was quiet. Nothing fancy. We have stayed at some other properties in Kirksville and I would rate this as one of the better facilities (and I'm surprised that some of those facilities are rated higher than this one in tripadvisor). The hairdryer in the room had only one speed (low) - went to the front desk to see if they had an extra one and they did not. Breakfast was okay. I would stay here again.

Date of stay: October 2016
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank jaysquares
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 12, 2016

it is nothing flashy. it is a good clean hotel. polite staff. comfortable room and bed.
table in room , not a desk but had a refrigerator, micro, and coffee maker.
equipment in work out room is sufficient (cross trainer was wobbly)
breakfast was minimal but OK. It is hard to say if it is priced right but I was not disappointed with my stay

Date of stay: October 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank departingcontestant
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 7, 2016 via mobile

The room was nice, clean and favorable. I'd recommend this as a pleasant stop if visiting Kirksville. The only recommendations or word of caution is there is nit elevator for the handicapped or elderly although the stairs are nice and wide and not to steep. The pool area is a nice place to hang out with the family. Dinning are is spacious clean and nice place to have a cup of coffee or conversation. Thank you Quality Inn for the pleasant stay.

Date of stay: October 2016
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank francisp762
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 24, 2016 via mobile

This place was awful - rudest lady at the front desk I've ever dealt with. Had reservation for queen bed with sofa bed for 2 adults and teenage son. Confirmation clearly stated this. Got there at 10pm and were told only room available didn't have a sofa bed and they were sold out. Only option would be roll a way bed. No choice at that point so we took it. Went to our room and then she called and said no roll a way beds were available. She never apologized or gave us any suggestions. She was so unfriendly - I will never stay there again!
To top it off - the bedspread was dirty and the towels has holes in them! Horrible!

Date of stay: September 2016
Trip type: Traveled with family
1  Thank 638Cheryl
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews