We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“good value”
Review of Super 8 Kirksville

Super 8 Kirksville
Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Super 8 Kirksville
Ranked #6 of 8 Hotels in Kirksville
A Wyndham traveler
Springfield, Missouri
11
Reviewed June 12, 2013

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
1  Thank A Wyndham traveler
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a ReviewReviews (280)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

229 - 235 of 280 reviews

Reviewed June 10, 2013

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
1  Thank Brenda D
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed June 10, 2013

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank S F
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed June 5, 2013

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
1  Thank France''S B
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed May 28, 2013

The hotel was ok. It was a very busy time with graduation at the college so I think the service and breakfast attentiveness is probably better at other times.

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Brad B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 14, 2013

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Ginger H
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed May 7, 2013

After getting used to staying in Comfort Suites and Holidays Inns, the breakfast was a little light, no eggs and sausage or bacon, but they have did have Waffles and most of the regular fare. My husband is a smoker so it was nice to be able to get a smoking room, but I noticed it looked like the smoking rooms didn't look as nice or have the flat screened TV's. Our room was perfectly adequate though, just cramped. Would have been great for a night or two and the staff was friendly and helpful. Cleaning was okay, couldn't complain, the service for towels was very good.
This is a great place to stay, would stay here again if not for more than a couple of nights.

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ilovesilverton
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
super8kirksville, General Manager at Super 8 Kirksville, responded to this reviewResponded July 9, 2013

Thank you for the review of the Kirksville Super 8. We hope you found something satisfying from our SuperStart Breakfast! We apologize you didn't get a flat screen television in your room, but just to let you know we are doing some renovations later this year! We hope you will come back and see all the changes!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Kirksville
3.2 mi away
Quality Inn
Quality Inn
#5 of 8 in Kirksville
95 reviews
1 mi away
Days Inn Kirksville
Days Inn Kirksville
#1 of 8 in Kirksville
550 reviews
0.2 mi away
Knights Inn Kirksville
Knights Inn Kirksville
#2 of 8 in Kirksville
38 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Kirksville
0.2 mi away
No photo provided
10.4 mi away
Depot Inn & Suites
Depot Inn & Suites
#1 of 2 in La Plata
564 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Super 8 Kirksville? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Super 8 Kirksville

Address: 1101 Country Club Dr, Kirksville, MO 63501-5355
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Missouri > Kirksville
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking
Hotel Style:
Ranked #6 of 8 Hotels in Kirksville
Price Range: $58 - $89 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Super 8 Kirksville 2*
Number of rooms: 60
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Super 8 has the BEST rate in Kirksville!! Please come see us when you visit Kirksville. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotwire, Travelocity, Booking.com, Expedia, Priceline, Orbitz, Hotels.com, getaroom.com, Cancelon, HotelQuickly and TripOnline SA so you can book your Super 8 Kirksville reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Super 8 Motel Kirksville Hotel Kirksville
Super Eight Kirksville
Kirksville Super 8
Kirksville Super Eight

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing