We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Days Inn Kingdom City
Nearby Hotels
Quality Inn(Kingdom City)
$75
QualityInn
View Deal
Good 3.5/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Frontier Motel(Kingdom City)
$45
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$116
Booking.com
View Deal
Great 4.5/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Motel 6 Kingdom City(Kingdom City)
$56
Expedia.com
View Deal
Good 3.5/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$48
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Average 3/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$82
Booking.com
View Deal
Very Good 4/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$56
Hotwire.com
View Deal
Good 3.5/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Travelier Motel(Fulton)(Great Value!)
$51
Booking.com
View Deal
Very Good 4/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$60
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Good 3.5/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$55
Expedia.com
View Deal
Average 3/5
  • Free Wifi
Reviews (152)
Filter reviews
152 results
Traveler rating
14
24
41
36
37
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
14
24
41
36
37
See what travelers are saying:
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
118 - 123 of 152 reviews
Reviewed September 13, 2013

Our visit started off with a rude front desk lady with no people skills (Amy). Then our reservation was messed up so we got a different room. The room had an awful odor and looked like a 1930s movie. The shower was dirty. The fridge didn't work. TV was horrible. I wouldn't stay here again if it was free. Book somewhere else.

  • Stayed: September 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank hazlett8869
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
jack1028, General Manager at Days Inn Kingdom City, responded to this reviewResponded October 13, 2013

Dear Valued customer,

Thank you so much for taking the time to post a review of our hotel. We are so sorry that your reservation had some problems. We know how frustrating that can be. We have already alerted our Staff about the situation and have already taken steps to correct the problems from happening in the future. We do hope that in the future, you and your family will reconsider staying with us. We will give you and your family 20% off your next visit.

Sincerly,

Days Inn
Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 10, 2013

The service was very good and when I arrived so late at night they didn't charge full price for the rooms I thought it was really nice of them to do that

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Alice M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
jack1028, General Manager at Days Inn Kingdom City, responded to this reviewResponded October 13, 2013

Dear Valued Customer,

Thank you so much for taking the time to post a review of our hotel. Thank you for the positive review. We were pleased to hear that your stay with us was a good one. We do hope in the future you and your family will stay with us in the future.

Sincerly,

Days Inn
Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 17, 2013

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
jack1028, General Manager at Days Inn Kingdom City, responded to this reviewResponded October 13, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed June 10, 2013

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
jack1028, General Manager at Days Inn Kingdom City, responded to this reviewResponded October 13, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed June 5, 2013

room was clean but my worry was the electrical. it's a bit odd when one person sits on the bed and can turn on the floor lamp 8 foot away! he got up an down several times turning it on and off .... not good or safe...

I think that needs looked into....

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Rosemary H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
jack1028, General Manager at Days Inn Kingdom City, responded to this reviewResponded October 13, 2013

Dear Valued Customer,

Thank you for taking the time to post a review of our hotel. Thank you for the positive review of how clean the room was. We do apologize for the electrical problem that the room had. We realize how much this could stress out you and your family. We have already alerted our staff of this problem for their review and has since fixed this problem. We do hope in the future you will be our guest at our hotel. We will offer a 20% discount to you and your family on your future stay with us.

Sincerly,

Days Inn

Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews