We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“good”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Days Inn Kingdom City
Ranked #5 of 6 Hotels in Kingdom City
Reviewed April 25, 2013

This was one of the best Days Inn's I have stayed in. It was nice and clean and had good customer service. They had friendly staff and great breakfast. The rooms where up to date as far as what you pay for. The rates where economy friendly. Overall this place was great for the money.

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank anil s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (150)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

129 - 135 of 150 reviews

Reviewed March 18, 2013

the hotel needed basic spring cleaning and up keeping. The latch on the door was falling off the door and jamb...I reported it and was told "we do not use that lock any more". The keeper was very nice just apathetic. The bathroom tiles and around the tub needed caulking. linen clean but towels old and stiff. Appreciated the breakfast.

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
1  Thank Erin G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
daysinn k, General Manager at Days Inn Kingdom City, responded to this reviewResponded March 20, 2013

Thank you for taking the time to write to Trip Advisor Customer Service
regarding your experience at our Days Inn. I hope that you will
give us the opportunity to serve you on your next visit to our area, as we are working to improve our property.
I assure you that we will provide you with our very best on
your return visit.

Thanks,

GM

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 18, 2013

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
1  Thank Johnny F
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
daysinn k, General Manager at Days Inn Kingdom City, responded to this reviewResponded March 20, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed March 10, 2013

When you change the sheets to put clean ones on, MAKE sure they're actually clean & don't have blood on them! It wasn't noticed til the next morning, but after realizing where I had just slept, I was furious! & nobody at the front desk did anything about it, except say ,"Oh."
I will NEVER stay at Days Inn ever again!!

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
1  Thank Kelly R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 10, 2012

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank LINDA H
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
daysinn k, General Manager at Days Inn Kingdom City, responded to this reviewResponded March 13, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed November 2, 2012

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank CAROLE E
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
daysinn k, General Manager at Days Inn Kingdom City, responded to this reviewResponded March 13, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed October 31, 2012

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank hillbilly1395
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
daysinn k, General Manager at Days Inn Kingdom City, responded to this reviewResponded March 13, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Kingdom City
0.5 mi away
Motel 6 Kingdom City
Motel 6 Kingdom City
#2 of 6 in Kingdom City
45 reviews
0.1 mi away
Super 8 Kingdom City
Super 8 Kingdom City
#6 of 6 in Kingdom City
294 reviews
0.3 mi away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Kingdom City
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
6.4 mi away
Country Hearth Inn & Suites Fulton
0.3 mi away
Quality Inn
Quality Inn
#4 of 6 in Kingdom City
72 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Days Inn Kingdom City? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn Kingdom City

Address: 3391 County Road 211, Interstate Highway 70 and US Highway 54, Kingdom City, MO 65262-2110
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Missouri > Kingdom City
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #5 of 6 Hotels in Kingdom City
Price Range: $55 - $73 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn Kingdom City 2*
Number of rooms: 60
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Expedia, Priceline, Orbitz, Hotwire, HotelQuickly, TripOnline SA and getaroom.com so you can book your Days Inn Kingdom City reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Kingdom City Days Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing