We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Kansas City”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
La Quinta Inn & Suites Kansas City Airport
Ranked #41 of 109 Hotels in Kansas City
Reviewed May 28, 2014

Great and Friendly staff. Room smelled like someone had smoked in it. The staff immediately came in and put a freshner /odor extractor in the room. Wish the pool was open till Midnight. There for the Sprint races and great location and easy access to interstate from this location. Plenty of places to eat in the area. Room as always clean and beds comfortable.

  • Stayed: May 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank Carol S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (351)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

245 - 251 of 351 reviews

Reviewed May 24, 2014

I usually stay at LaQuinta and this has been my best experience. Friendly staff, clean, quiet rooms, comfortable beds, and great breakfast. I will drive out of my way to return if in the area. Thank you for providing a home away from home.

  • Stayed: May 2014, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank Caroline C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A La Quinta traveler
Pottstown, Pennsylvania
1
Reviewed May 13, 2014

  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank A La Quinta traveler
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed May 13, 2014

My stay at LaQuinta was relaxing. The bed was comfortable. The service was excellent. Nearby restaraunts and stores was convenient. The place was easy to find. Airport access is excelllent. The staff made sure I was comfortable. The TV had a good picture.

  • Stayed: May 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank George H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 11, 2014 via mobile

This hotel was a great value! The breakfast was very good, the rooms were clean, and the front desk was extremely helpful! We were visiting Kansas City to tour around and the man working at the front desk was extremely helpful with recommendations of things to do and places to eat! We will definitely be staying here again next time we are in Kansas City!

  • Stayed: March 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank SKLilP
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A La Quinta traveler
Waterloo, Illinois
1
Reviewed May 9, 2014

  • Stayed: May 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank A La Quinta traveler
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor Member
Clear Lake, IA
1
Reviewed May 6, 2014

We appreciated the nice breakfast. There was bisquits and gravy, hard boiled eggs, yogurt, cereal. pastries, juices and very good coffee. The room was comfortable and clean. It was easy to get to. We would stay there again if we were in that area.

  • Stayed: May 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Kansas City hotels
1.8 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Kansas City Airport
3.6 mi away
Comfort Inn-Kansas City Airport
Comfort Inn-Kansas City Airport
#48 of 109 in Kansas City
285 reviews
3.7 mi away
Best Western Plus Kansas City Airport-Kci East
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.2 mi away
Drury Inn & Suites Kansas City Airport
1.9 mi away
Hyatt Place Kansas City Airport
Hyatt Place Kansas City Airport
#4 of 109 in Kansas City
786 reviews
4.5 mi away
Holiday Inn Kansas City Airport
Holiday Inn Kansas City Airport
#35 of 109 in Kansas City
255 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to La Quinta Inn & Suites Kansas City Airport? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about La Quinta Inn & Suites Kansas City Airport

Address: 6901 NW 83rd St, Kansas City, MO 64152-2066
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Missouri > Kansas City
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #41 of 109 Hotels in Kansas City
Price Range: $91 - $162 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — La Quinta Inn & Suites Kansas City Airport 2.5*
Number of rooms: 82
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The La Quinta Inn & Suites at the Kansas City Airport is a great property located 5 minutes from the airport and Parkville Missouri and only 15 minutes to downtown. Located Across the street from Zona Rosa Shopping Center we have more than 50 restaurants within 1 mile of our hotel. The hotel lobby and rooms have been renovated in 2015. The LaQuinta Inn & Suites at the Kansas City Airport will be a place to write home about! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Priceline, Expedia, Booking.com, Travelocity, Hotels.com, LaQuinta, Orbitz, TripOnline SA, Cancelon, Hotwire and Cheap Tickets so you can book your La Quinta Inn & Suites Kansas City Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
La Quinta Kansas City

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing