We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (899)
Filter reviews
899 results
Traveler rating
314
284
157
81
63
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
314
284
157
81
63
Show reviews that mention
All reviews country club plaza french doors the club lounge the indoor outdoor pool living room location is great within walking distance king suite self park sitting area shopping and restaurants coffee maker crown center dexter kc simone
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 899 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

I was visiting for a conference and had a wonderful stay. Simone was a terrific server and all of the staff was great. The hotel is central and walkable to lots of great spots. The art festival in town was great.

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Traveled on business
Thank Lauren M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

The hotel is average with a great location on the Plaza. However, the entire lobby area has an EXTREMELY strong perfume smell that not only reeks, but gave me a killer migraine after being in the lobby less than five minutes. I would never stay here again for this reason.

Date of stay: September 2019
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank cara s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MelanieM4181, General Manager at Sheraton Suites Country Club Plaza, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear cara s,
Thank you for sharing your experience with us. I am so sorry to hear of the affect our lobby scent had on you. We follow the guidelines suggested by our vendor based on the square footage of our lobby so I will be sure to take a look at the projected levels to ensure they were not adjusted. We do hope you will reconsider visiting us again!
Sincerely,
Melanie

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Clean, convenient, friendly staff. The Gallery Lounge's Simone was a gem! We enjoyed both food and drinks as well as room service everything arrived quick, hot and delicious. Definitely earned a 5 star rating.

Date of stay: September 2019
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank LisaE4557
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 weeks ago via mobile

It’s been a pleasure staying at this hotel. The staff is extremely friendly and the rooms are spacious. The location is close to a lot of great restaurants and bars. A special shout out to the bar tender Simone. She did a great job keeping us entertained with her conversation skills and was an absolute pleasure! Would definitely recommend this hotel.

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Traveled on business
Thank 976abhisheks
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 8, 2019 via mobile

My husband and I stayed at the Sheraton recently and we have already booked our next stay! Check-in was breeze and the front desk staff were friendly and efficient. The Sheraton’s signature scent was present in the lobby which I love. The room featured two TVs, couch and desk, private bedroom, with a chest of drawers, closet, full sized ironing board and king bed. The bathroom had the essentials with plenty of towels. The kitchen area had a Keurig machine, Starbucks K Cups, cream and sugar along with a mini frig. The room was clean and had plaza views. We enjoyed the pool and Simone at the pool bar was awesome! We loved talking with her and she was extremely attentive to our beverage needs. We also enjoyed the lobby bar and talking with bartender Aaron about his cocktail creations which included infused local whiskey. Rebecca, hotel management, was always present and eager to ensure our stay exceeded our expectations which it certainly did!

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank 307gba
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews