We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Delicious pizza and Stromboli!”

Northern Lights Pizza
Ranked #430 of 1,558 Restaurants in Kansas City
Restaurant details
Reviewed November 13, 2016 via mobile

We visited the Gladstone location after a swim meet at the community center. We were the only dine in customers and the owner was there, very friendly and helpful! We got a cheese and sausage pizza and the supreme and spicy Scooby snacks. The snacks are basically Stromboli, the crust on them was light and flaky and delicious! They were full of toppings and served with dipping sauces. Highly recommend and we will be back!

Date of visit: November 2016
Thank ewachtler
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (14)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

7 - 11 of 14 reviews

Reviewed August 31, 2015

Ordered pizza to our hotel. Took about thirty minutes to get it delivered. It was a pretty good pizza. We had the works pizza and garlic bread. It was a great alternative than going out to find food at the late hour when we needed to catch an early flight.

Date of visit: August 2015
1  Thank Colleen213
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 12, 2015 via mobile

Traveling on business, late on a stormy night. Hotel clerk suggested this as great pizza with delivery. It was a great meal & great drli dry service! Will definitely order from here again!

Date of visit: July 2015
Thank Mcbratney
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 30, 2015

Called for take out pizza and it was good, much better than Pizza Hut! We haven't had it for a while.

Date of visit: July 2014
Thank 51pamelar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 1, 2014

The Spicy Sausage pasta with 3 cheese topped with bacon is to die for. Or try there Slammiches..I prefer the Taco...Darn gon GOOD!!! Pizza, pasta, dessert and more!

Date of visit: June 2014
Thank TSB916
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Northern Lights Pizza also viewed

 

Been to Northern Lights Pizza? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing