We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“SUPER COOL -- innovative cocktails!”
Review of Manifesto

Manifesto
Ranked #209 of 1,620 Restaurants in Kansas City
Cuisines: American, Bar
Restaurant details
Reviewed March 29, 2018

Loved the vibe, super dark -- good for pre or post dinner -- a definite must when in KC. Can't wait to go back.

Date of visit: March 2018
Thank mecoyne
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (50)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

5 - 9 of 50 reviews

Reviewed March 2, 2018

Not going to lie, I was a little nervous the first time I came here and was walking down that back ally and ringing a buzzer door. I love the candle lit atmosphere and the drinks are to die for. They are strong and delicious drinks worth every penny!

Date of visit: May 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank DarbyEats
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 14, 2018

I personally think everyone should go here at least once, just for the experience. The bartenders are truly artist at their craft and the drinks are amazing! We've been several times and always take friends who come to visit KC.

Date of visit: December 2017
1  Thank mousketeersara
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 24, 2017 via mobile

Entrance is located at the back of the building. Only a small sign marks the way in. Down a short staircase and you have arrived at this remarkable venue. Unbelievable craft cocktails, all uniquely made to please your taste buds. I highly recommend making reservations at least one week in advance. This place will not disappoint!

Date of visit: November 2017
1  Thank Rob H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 21, 2017

if you rarely drink you still want to try them, just best mixed drinks and cool vibe and right off the tram stop near crown plaza, memorable

Date of visit: September 2017
Thank DAvid B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Manifesto also viewed

 

Been to Manifesto? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing