We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Inside union station ”
Review of Parisi Cafe

Parisi Cafe
Ranked #14 of 53 Quick Bites in Kansas City
Price range: $5 - $10
Cuisines: Contemporary, Cafe
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Local cuisine
Dining options: Breakfast
Description: An experience in coffee we like to call "Art from the Cup". Exquisite locally roasted coffees, teas, artisan food items and more, we are a perfect option for breakfast, lunch and people watching at our indoor/outdoor seating located just inside the historic Union Station, near Center Center, WWI memorial and the Crossroads Arts District
Reviewed January 17, 2019 via mobile

So as we checked out union Stations this morning we enjoy a cup of joe and a piece of carrot cake bread. It’s a very clean and friendly little coffee shop everyone who worked there was very nice and helpful.

Wife’s chi tea was very good I got a mocha frappe which wasn’t bad but I have had betters

No matter what it’s nice that you can get some coffee or whatever fits you style. We will grab a coffee next time we come .

Date of visit: January 2019
Thank chadooo44
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (56)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 56 reviews

Reviewed January 3, 2019

stopped by on while waiting for ashow in the planetarium. We had coffee and hot chocolate. Stting lobby is great for eople watching. They do need to add biscotti to their offerings

Date of visit: December 2018
Thank ReachtheBeachKC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 14, 2018

Great coffee and love the cold brew. They are always friendly and quick to serve. I wish they stayed open later for a evening cup of coffe or cold brew.

Date of visit: December 2018
Thank carolsfromnj
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 8, 2018

The selection of food items was very slim and didn’t look appetizing in the display case. However, the lattes were good and decently priced.

Date of visit: August 2018
Thank dmwtroy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 8, 2018 via mobile

Just taking a break or a morning pick me up. Parisi artisan coffee ☕ at union station has your java needs.

Date of visit: June 2018
Thank nissan1515
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Parisi Cafe also viewed

 
Kansas City, MO
 

Been to Parisi Cafe? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing