We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: Closed
Save
Review Highlights
Bus Tour Group

Rebekah Bloom gave an amazing Kansas City food and historical tour for our bus tour group of 35... read more

Reviewed September 20, 2019
Dawn R
,
Bartlett, Illinois
Fun day exploring Kansas City!

Delicious food combined with interesting KC neighborhoods! We started at historical Milwaukee... read more

Reviewed September 2, 2019
rbratton
Read all 223 reviews
  
Recommended experiences in and around Kansas City
from $78.21
More Info
from $13.00
More Info
'Cue & Brew Tour
15 Reviews
from $76.93
More Info
from $19.26
More Info
Reviews (223)
Filter reviews
223 results
Traveler rating
197
20
3
0
3
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
197
20
3
0
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviews prohibition tour foodie tour food stops fun facts hour tour local history great tour fun afternoon learn something three hours crossroads banksia westport streetcar bbq neighborhoods
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
100 - 105 of 223 reviews
Reviewed June 2, 2016

Good food, interesting history, everything a food tour should be. Highly recommend this tour . Great job.

Date of experience: June 2016
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank Joe O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 2, 2016

Great history lesson of KC-even those of us who grew up here didn't know all the interesting stories. Fun teaser of some of the various restaurants in the Crossroads district. Jason in our group even went back the next night to revisit his two favorite restaurants. Thanks to our guide Rebekah for a great time!

Date of experience: May 2016
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank janetwH6572LG
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 30, 2016

We did the Sunday Brunch and Munch and it was excellent. We learned a ton about Kansas City, both present day and past. The six stops we made were all wonderful and we would return to each and every one. And they all gave nice samples. We have friends we were visiting here who we have convinced to go on this after listening to us talk about it all that night.

Date of experience: May 2016
Thank Tammy W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 27, 2016

We were hoping to see some different and unusual things during our first trip to KC and this tour made all that happen and more! Rebecca is a phenomenal tour guide......she knows soooooo much about KC and the passion she has for this city came through loud and clear! Combine that with the 6 different and delicious food stops we made and you have a perfect day! There were 14 of us in our group and it was fun to talk with all of the others too..........great experience!

Date of experience: May 2016
Thank Liz S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 26, 2016

Rebekah's attention to KC history and current KC culinary happenings make for an edifying and tasty Sunday outing. Her warm and friendly demeanor will put you at ease as she introduces you to KC's finest. A must do when vistiting what I think is truly a destination city. Thank you Rebekah. Jay and Art of Sarasota.

Date of experience: May 2016
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank Art S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews