We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hampton Inn Kansas City Liberty
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (790)
Filter reviews
790 results
Traveler rating
602
142
31
9
6
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
602
142
31
9
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsgreat place to staypool and hot tubclean roomsrestaurants and shoppingthe breakfast areakc areaeasy accesshome away from homeexcellent hotelwould stay here againthe staff was friendly and helpfulshort drivefitness roomwe've stayedfresh fruitoatmealcomplimentary breakfast
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
612 - 617 of 790 reviews
Reviewed July 15, 2013

My king room was very nicely decorated and spacious. It had a big bathroom with granite counters, a nice dresser with a large flat screen tv, a large desk and nice comfy bedding. The room was very clean. The hotel was quiet. I didn't hear much noise from the hallway, even though there were lots of kids staying in the hotel. The check in was quick and efficient. The breakfast was very nice, with a couple of hot dishes, like scrambled eggs and bacon. They also had waffles and a nice selection of breads. The internet was fast. I was very happy with this hotel. I will stay here again.

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank advonefin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 8, 2013

The hotel was very wonderful. The staff was a pleasure to talk to and the service was excellent. I would recomment this hotel to anyone. It is ony 10 minutes from Worlld of Fun and 15 from the Royals stadium which makes the location very nice and an ease to find..

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Easytobook.com
Thank Adam J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 8, 2013

The hotel was clean, service was excellent, fitness room is great, pool was nice but inside and chlorine in the room made my eyes burn and I was never in the water. Nice patio outside we used a lot. Close and conveniet to everything. The ladies at the breakfast buffet were extremely nice and accomodating.

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Lonna T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 8, 2013

Stayed for 5 nights for a local wedding, the room was nice & very clean, only have an indoor pool which was nice but would have been great if outdoor as weather was lovely, they do have a small outside patio though. Breakfast was good but not too sure about paper plates & cutlery! Staff really friendly & helpful, would stay again if on area.

  • Stayed: July 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank KarenRodway
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 8, 2013

Our family of 7 just stayed at this Hampton Inn in Liberty for 4 days. The staff was extremely personable, full of smiles and so helpful. Our rooms were very clean. We loved the pool and hot tub, it was clean, warm and very nice. There are so many great shopping places and restuarants close by. The complimentary breakfast was wonderful! A great place to stay and would highly recommend it.

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Anne J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews