We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great time”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Drury Inn & Suites Joplin
Ranked #4 of 24 Hotels in Joplin
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed August 4, 2014

My best friend and I met to catch up in Joplin and stayed at the Drury Inn. The staff was so welcoming and helpful. Our meals at breakfast and the evening food service was very tasty, hot and plentiful. The room was comfortable and clean. Loved the white linens. I always feel things are cleanier and fresher with white. The rooms were quiet even though the location is right off the highway. The Inn was packed and there was no noise in the hallways or from other rooms. Easy access and plenty of parking. With the meals included, it was a great value. After our meals, we sit in the dining area continuing to visit for hours. The staff kept making sure we were comfortable and had what we needed. We would definitely stay here again. Thanks for a great weekend setting.

  • Stayed: August 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank leesteph1020
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (229)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

121 - 127 of 229 reviews

Reviewed July 31, 2014

I brought my high school volleyball team here for team camp. This place was awesome. The kids saved money by not having to buy breakfast or dinner with the 5:30 KICKBACK. I will definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed: July 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Angie W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 21, 2014

This is a very nice motel. It has nice beds, very clean, nice looking rooms, very quiet. Evening free food with drinks is great. The soup was awesome as well as the free beer and wine. Breakfast was also very good. Overall, a top notch motel.

  • Stayed: July 2014, traveled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank steve s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 9, 2014

I like the Drury chain as we have stayed in several different locations and have never been disappointed with them. As with the rest of the chain, the beds here were comfortable, noise levels were low, the breakfast was hot and the price was very good. i did not use the internet.

  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Leon67203
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 31, 2014

Clean rooms, free hot breakfast, free evening hot food, free internet perfect! I slept fine without any noise. I saw people with pets so I believe the hotel is also pet friendly. Easy access to the freeway.

  • Stayed: May 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Ronald H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 29, 2014

We always gave a great stay at Drury. This one was not an exception. Everything was clean and neat. The staff was friendly. The evening meal was good and the breakfast was great. We can always count on Drury for a great stay.

Stayed: May 2014, traveled as a couple
2  Thank crazydaveMissouri
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 27, 2014

Stayed last night on a spur of the moment choice. Very comparable to a hampton. Room was large and very comfortable. Staff very nice and was a good value. Parking lot well lighted and breakfast was better than average hampton as well. We will use again as we make this trip every couple of months

Stayed: May 2014, traveled as a couple
1  Thank wffood
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Joplin hotels
0.5 mi away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Joplin
0.2 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Joplin
0.3 mi away
Residence Inn Joplin
Residence Inn Joplin
#6 of 24 in Joplin
218 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Joplin
0.1 mi away
Hampton Inn Joplin
Hampton Inn Joplin
#5 of 24 in Joplin
412 reviews
0.2 mi away
Candlewood Suites Joplin Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Drury Inn & Suites Joplin? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Drury Inn & Suites Joplin

Address: 3601 S Range Line Rd, Joplin, MO 64804-4447
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Missouri > Joplin
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#3 Family Hotel in Joplin
#4 Business Hotel in Joplin
#4 Romantic Hotel in Joplin
Price Range: $122 - $157 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Drury Inn & Suites Joplin 3*
Number of rooms: 107
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Joplin's prime location near the Missouri borders of Kansas, Oklahoma and Arkansas brings travelers for business, outdoor adventure and Wild West history. Our hotel at I-44 and Rangeline Road is near a variety of restaurants, but Drury Inn & Suites offers free breakfast every day and free hot food and cold drinks every evening at our 5:30 Kickback(R). ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Priceline, Booking.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Hotwire, Orbitz and TripOnline SA so you can book your Drury Inn & Suites Joplin reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Drury Inn Joplin Hotel Joplin
Drury Joplin
Joplin Drury Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing