We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice price + nice location + nice staff = nice stay”
Review of Days Inn Joplin

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Days Inn Joplin
Ranked #7 of 24 Hotels in Joplin
Reviewed September 25, 2013

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Charlie F
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a Review
Reviews (886)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

695 - 701 of 886 reviews

Reviewed September 21, 2013

I have stayed at the hotel for an evening each September for the last few years. The remodeled rooms are a great improvement, and are very competitive with other rooms in the area. I will definitely stay there on my next Joplin trip.

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Bob S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 19, 2013

Nice, clean rooms, conveniently located near the highway. Friendly staff and good price. Only thing I didn't like was the fan in the bathroom came on every time you turned the light on...it would be nice if they had separate switches.

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank GlenKim
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 18, 2013

The hotel was too far from our daytime location. Guest next door made loud noises all night. Room odor was musty and stale. We did not call the front desk about the noise. We thought it would eventually go away.

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Larry G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 17, 2013

Room clean and comfortable, breakfast really good. Bathroom small, tub needed new grout but that's minor. Close to highway, lots to do nearby. Desk clerk very pleasant and helpful. Would stay there again.

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Easytobook.com
Thank Robert S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 16, 2013

Clean room with a nice patio outside each room. Obviously updated and the beds were extremely comfortable and we appreciated that feature more than you can imagine. Great location for shopping and dining and the breakfast was okay. This was the best hotel overall of our 4 hotels we stayed at during this vacation.

Room Tip: Definitely try to get a room farther from the front of the hotel and on the inside will get you clos...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Buddy4one
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 13, 2013

We stayed at the Days Inn in Joplin for one night and the room was great & the beds were way comfy! The free breakfast in the morning was awesome. Everything you could want and very good! The price for the room on a Holiday weekend was extremely reasonable and I will be staying there again when I come to town. :0)

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Lynette W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Joplin hotels
0.1 mi away
Quality Inn Joplin
Quality Inn Joplin
#11 of 24 in Joplin
147 reviews
0.1 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Joplin
0.5 mi away
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Joplin
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Best Western The Oasis at Joplin
0.2 mi away
Super 8 Joplin
Super 8 Joplin
#17 of 24 in Joplin
254 reviews
5.0 mi away
Sleep Inn
Sleep Inn
#8 of 24 in Joplin
137 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Days Inn Joplin? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn Joplin

Address: 3500 S Range Line Rd, Joplin, MO 64804-4431
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Missouri > Joplin
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Best Value Hotel in Joplin
#5 Romantic Hotel in Joplin
#7 Family Hotel in Joplin
Price Range: $59 - $88 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn Joplin 2*
Number of rooms: 106
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Priceline, Expedia, Travelocity, Cancelon, Orbitz, Hotwire, HotelQuickly, getaroom.com and Cheap Tickets so you can book your Days Inn Joplin reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Inn Joplin Hotel Joplin
Joplin Days Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing