We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great stay!”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Days Inn Jefferson City
Ranked #5 of 13 Hotels in Jefferson City
Reviewed March 14, 2013

We were attending a volleyball tournament in Jeff City and needed a place to stay. This hotel was very clean, rooms were spacious, and comfortable. The girls were able to fuel up on the full hot breakfast bar in the morning, which saved us time and money. The girls also really enjoyed using the pool and hot tub. Management was friendly and accommodating. We are pleased with our stay and would recommend it.

  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank charlotte2112
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (514)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

355 - 361 of 514 reviews

Reviewed March 14, 2013

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Brenda J
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed March 13, 2013

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Ardith Ann H
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed March 12, 2013

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Ed W
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed March 12, 2013

From the time I entered until I returned to pick up the shoes I left the staff was very friendly. Hotel was clean.

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Matt W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 12, 2013

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Lyle R
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed March 12, 2013

Stayed here last night and enjoyed my stay. Room was clean, price was ok, flat screen tv in the room, and a heater that you could fry an egg on - it worked so well! Checked in later in the evening and the gal at the front desk was very nice and helpful. Also, the wi-fi was excellent! Many hotels do not have very good wi-fi reception; not here ... it was wonderful! Great connection and vey fast. I travel for business, so this particular feature is important to me. I will definitely stay here again.

Stayed: March 2013, traveled on business
1  Thank SalesCreature
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Jefferson City hotels
2.2 mi away
Baymont Inn & Suites Jefferson City
0.2 mi away
Best Western Plus Capital Inn
Best Western Plus Capital Inn
#1 of 13 in Jefferson City
512 reviews
0.6 mi away
Oak Tree Inn
Oak Tree Inn
#12 of 13 in Jefferson City
22 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.3 mi away
DoubleTree by Hilton Jefferson City
2.3 mi away
Capitol Plaza Hotel & Convention Center Jefferson City
4.8 mi away
Comfort Suites Jefferson City
Comfort Suites Jefferson City
#10 of 13 in Jefferson City
90 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Days Inn Jefferson City? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn Jefferson City

Address: 2100 Jefferson St, Jefferson City, MO 65109-2066
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Missouri > Jefferson City
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Best Value Hotel in Jefferson City
#7 Business Hotel in Jefferson City
Price Range: $72 - $100 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn Jefferson City 2*
Number of rooms: 53
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
*As of June 1, 2012 this hotel is now powered by solar pannels, we appreciate those who have helped to make this possible. The owners and employees of the Days Inn Jefferson City are proud to be the first hotel in the state of Missouri to use a renewable energy system. This American owned and operated Days Inn hotel in Jefferson City, Missouri was built in 1999. The property offers indoor pool and hot tub, free wireless and wired internet access throughout the hotel, breakfast from 6-10 daily. Rooms include new mattresses, ironing boards, hair dryers, coffee, free long distance, and 32 inch flat screen TVs. The Days Inn is located near the State Capitol, Governor's Mansion, the Katy Trail, Historic Downtown Jefferson City, St. Mary's Hospital, Capitol Regional Hospital and Lincoln University. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Priceline, Travelocity, Cancelon, TripOnline SA, Orbitz, Hotwire, getaroom.com, HotelQuickly and Cheap Tickets so you can book your Days Inn Jefferson City reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Jefferson City Days Hotel Jefferson City

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing