We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Excellent”
other travelers have booked this property
Studio Apartment A -- Casa Sarita
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Studio Apartment A -- Casa Sarita
Open Floor Plan King Size Bed for Two
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
18 reviews
Studio Apartment A -- Casa Sarita
Open Floor Plan
King Size Bed for Two
Bathroom and closed
Bathroom & Shower
Stone Tile Shower
Shower and Glass Tile
Double Sink Bathroom
Nice apartment!
Kitchen close up
Kitchen
Outdoor seating area, territorial view
View from Bed
Territorial View
Outdoor Sitting Area
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Sayulita, Pacific Coast

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 18 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Ana_sanch...
Monterrey, Mexico
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Excellent”
Reviewed November 17, 2014 for a stay in November 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Great place, great location. Everything is near and you can walk everywhere. The beach is about two blocks away. Very clean and quiet. The perfect place to rest! I would definetly recommend it and come back. :)

Date of stay: November 2014
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Richard B
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Fantastic Sayulita Apartment”
Reviewed October 28, 2014 for a stay in October 2014
2
people found this review helpful

My girlfriend and I really enjoyed staying at Casa Sarita. It is in a perfect location, close to the to the town square and the beach, but still very quiet and peaceful. The room was very clean and was stocked with all the kitchen and cooking supplies we needed, even 3 20L jugs of bottled water. We had the room cleaned twice during our two week stay and it was cleaned to perfection. Overall we highly recommend staying here and will definitely book this room on our next trip to Sayulita.

Date of stay: October 2014
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kathryn S
Okotoks, Canada
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Super Stay in Sayulita”
Reviewed August 15, 2014 for a stay in August 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Our stay in Sayulita, albeit a short one, was even that much better given our accommodations. The suite is walking distance to everything - restaurants, shops, the beach, pharmacies. The suite was very clean and well laid out. Having a small kitchen when travelling is definite plus! The air conditioned unit was a godsend given that it was incredibly hot when we were there.
We would stay in this suite again without question!

Date of stay: August 2014
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jon G
1 review
“Perfect vacation rental”
Reviewed August 8, 2014 for a stay in August 2014

Really enjoyed the stay here, it was clean, the area was beautiful and it had everything we needed. Thanks guys

Date of stay: August 2014
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Service
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
escaped Washington DC
Reviewed May 1, 2014 for a stay in April 2014

Date of stay: April 2014
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Calgary
Reviewed March 30, 2014 for a stay in March 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Date of stay: March 2014
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Older travelers Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
San Francisco
Reviewed March 6, 2014 for a stay in February 2014
2
people found this review helpful

Date of stay: February 2014
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Luxury-minded travelers
Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in the United States. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.