We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great juices, good choice”
Review of Orangy

Orangy
Ranked #2 of 5 Dessert in Sayulita
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Healthy
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast
Description: Juice and health bar.
Honolulu, Hawaii
Level 4 Contributor
24 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
“Great juices, good choice”
Reviewed January 8, 2013

It takes a while, but they spend a lot of time trying to make you a good juice. One juice may involve their orange press, juicer and blender. Because of this they make interesting blends that you don't usually see.

Visited January 2013
Helpful?
Thank bbumatay
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

170 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    145
    16
    6
    1
    2
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Roseville, California
Level 3 Contributor
17 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
“The best everything”
Reviewed January 7, 2013

The best smoothies. The nicest owners with the cutest daughter. Great stories. My morning walk to get my smoothie was a highlight.

Visited December 2012
Helpful?
Thank Linda B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ballina, Australia
Level 4 Contributor
38 reviews
15 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Beautiful, fresh and friendly staff”
Reviewed January 1, 2013

The fantastic staff, great knowledge of the area and beautiful juices. We were able to taste quite a few during our 2 week stay in the area. Even with limited power (new years eve) you still were able to provide a service. Thank you

Visited December 2012
Helpful?
Thank Tashaevans
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Boulder, Colorado
Level 4 Contributor
37 reviews
28 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Great smoothies”
Reviewed December 28, 2012 via mobile

We ate at Orangy this afternoon. The selection of smoothies was great. My kids each got a smoothie and really enjoyed them.

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank surfland_boulder
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ashland, Oregon
Level 6 Contributor
232 reviews
159 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 137 helpful votes
“Great smoothies and juices, made the way you want them!”
Reviewed December 19, 2012

The folks at Orangy are very welcoming, and they aim to please. They have a good selection of smoothies and fruit/vegetable juice combinations, but they're happy to let you add or leave out ingredients, thus making up your own drink. We went to Orangy a few times during our brief stay in Sayulita. Such nice people! Such good, healthy refreshment!

  • Visited December 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank ilubliner
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Orangy also viewed

Sayulita, Riviera Nayarit
Sayulita, Riviera Nayarit
 
Sayulita, Riviera Nayarit
Sayulita, Riviera Nayarit
 
Sayulita, Riviera Nayarit
 

Been to Orangy? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing