We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Paradise found!!!”
other travelers have booked this property
Private Saltwater Pool with 360' views
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Private Saltwater Pool with 360' views
Main House Glass Living Room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
45 reviews
Private Saltwater Pool with 360' views
Main House
Glass Living Room
Main House
Steps
Bedroom Terrace
Bedroom with Views
Walk to Our Favorite Beach
Bedroom Views - Main House
Kitchen
View From Bathroom with Onyx Panel
Main House
Salt Water Infinity Pool - Main House
Architectural Detail
Sayulita Days Celebration Parade
View of Casa Brava
Onyx Panel from Shower - Main House
Cantilevered Glass Living Room - Main House
Modern Bath
Inside - Outside Living of the Main House
Main House Full Floor Bedroom
Casa Brava Detail
Dining for 10 - Main House
Stone Bath
Modern Bath
Whale Season
Living Room - Main House
Indoor Outdoor Dining- Main House
Casa Brava Detail
Kitchen - Main House
Stairs to the Main House Roof
Guest House Patio
Sunset from House
Main House Dining Table with Louvered Doors Open
Sayulita Evening
Main House Walled Entry
Tequila Tasting Daytrip - Blue Agave Field
Tequila Tasting Daytrip - Step 1 Agave Pinas
Tequila Tasting Daytrip - Step 2
Tequila final step
360' view from roof
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Rental Home -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Sayulita, Pacific Coast

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 45 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Hhansen20
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Paradise found!!!”
Reviewed June 28, 2015 for a stay in June 2015

To say that the pictures don't even do casa bravo justice is saying a lot because even the pictures of this all-window dream vacation home are breathtaking! We rented the main house and upper suite for my friend's 30th birthday during the first week of June and it was honestly the nicest place I have ever stayed.

You can tell everything was thought of when the owners built casa brava from the all-window rooms looking out on an incredible view of Sayulita, to the hammocks on each deck, the accessible wifi, and the water filtration system which allowed us to drink water straight form the tap. And then there was the pool! Oh that infinity pool where I do believe we spent half the vacation just floating around with drinks in our hand and letting all the stress melt away.

We honestly could have spent the entire time at casa brava if we wanted because it had everything we needed but the home is also located only a 10 minute walk to downtown Sayulita. I had never been to this friendly surfer beach town in Mexico and I highly recommend it. Although it still has all the comforts of a tourist town it also has more of an authentic Mexico feel then some of the larger tourist spots like cabo or puerto Vallarta. It had so many great food options and we got to try surfing and zip-lining. We would go into town once or twice a day because it was so close which allowed us to do a little exploring while still getting the ultimate relaxation vacation. I just can't say enough about how beautiful casa brava was and how safe I felt in an all girl group. Could not recommend more!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 3, 2015
You were all a fun group to have stay here and we're glad you enjoyed yourselves so much. Come and visit anytime you're back down.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 20, 2014 for a stay in August 2014

Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Sep 11, 2014
Thanks for the great review and kind words about the house. We're so glad you enjoyed Casa Brava and look forward to having you come back down soon.
Dale
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
SFtara
San Francisco, California
1 review
“The perfect relaxation town and home”
Reviewed June 9, 2014 for a stay in May 2014

This is our second time back at Casa Brava and our third time to Sayulita/San Pancho. The town is perfect for both full-on relaxation and mini-adventures (surfing, hiking, taco-tasting, etc) and Casa Brava is the perfect, modern homebase. Stunning in every way, with an amazing salt-water infinity pool! Additionally, Dale is very communicative and helpful, as is Felipe, the house manager. If you do venture in to town (a short walk), you'll get your workout back up the hill; not to fear, the pool awaits (or you can get a taxi up for 50 pesos). We've recommended this place to many friends, including friends who are honeymooning, and all have had an exceptional time. We'll definitely be back!

Traveling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New York City
Reviewed March 27, 2014 for a stay in March 2014

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Chicago
Reviewed March 16, 2014 for a stay in February 2014

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
IL
Reviewed March 16, 2014 for a stay in February 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
toronto
Reviewed February 20, 2014 for a stay in February 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing