We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Love this place for breakfast or lunch”
5 of 5 bubbles Review of Panino's

Panino's
Ranked #1 of 2 Bakeries in Sayulita
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Cafe
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children
Dining options: Lunch, Breakfast, Outdoor Seating, Seating, Takeout
Durango, Colorado
Level Contributor
11 reviews
11 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Love this place for breakfast or lunch”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 21, 2012

The pastries and coffee here are so good. The sandwiches are also very good and are made to order. Very nice owners as well and a location that can't be beat.

Visited May 2012
Helpful?
Thank Durangoskiier
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

138 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    84
    43
    8
    3
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Cambria, California
Level Contributor
57 reviews
35 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
“Best Bakery, fresh roasted coffee and Breakfast”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 9, 2012

There is a reason why locals like this place, the best (no kidding) Bakery on the Riviera Nayarit.. French , sour dough, pan dulces, banquettes, whole grain... and really good prices for the quality

Visited July 2012
Helpful?
Thank folktraveler
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“Delicious!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 23, 2012

Cup of tea and pan de chocolate has been my morning routine for weeks! The best carrot cake in town!

  • Visited April 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Bexalala
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Vancouver, Canada
2 reviews
“Best Breakfast!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 21, 2012

My husband and I spent two weeks in Sayulita in March/April of this year. We ate at Panino's EVERY morning of the entire trip! The breakfasts are amazing, the coffee great, and the breads...yum! I can't wait until next year when we go back, I will be spending my mornings at Panino's again!

Visited April 2012
Helpful?
Thank Shannon I
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Healy, Alaska
Level Contributor
45 reviews
28 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 34 helpful votes
“Best coffee in town!”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 27, 2012

We had a simple snack here - nice little place and definitely the best coffee in town. :)

Visited March 2012
Helpful?
Thank coalminer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Panino's also viewed

Sayulita, Riviera Nayarit
Sayulita, Riviera Nayarit
 
Sayulita, Riviera Nayarit
Sayulita, Riviera Nayarit
 
Sayulita, Riviera Nayarit
Sayulita, Riviera Nayarit
 

Been to Panino's? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing