We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Beautiful & Relaxing!”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
10 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Sayulita, Pacific Coast

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 10 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Alyssa G
1 review
“Beautiful & Relaxing!”
Reviewed March 7, 2018 for a stay in February 2018

The condo was gorgeous, very spacious with everything we needed for the week. In the lower level room, we slept with the screen door open and felt very safe, listening to the waves crash at night. Pool and beach right out the room. The town was so fun and unique! Very welcoming and safe, and the food was always amazing.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
cgaizutis
Chagrin Falls, Ohio
1 review
“perfect family friendly beach condo”
Reviewed February 26, 2018 for a stay in January 2018

We have been to Sayulita seven or eight times and this condo is the best place we have stayed from a location and amenity perspective (and any other aspect that is important). The condo is newly remodeled so everything is fresh and new. The pool is large and family friendly however rarely used because you are right on the beach! There is about 50 feet of greenspace with several palm trees between the condo and beach which provides the perfect buffer between your living space and the beach. Can't say enough about this condo - we will be staying here for all our Sayulita visits going forward.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Feb 28, 2018
We surely await your return! Thanks for enjoying!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mel W
Dallas, Texas
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Paridise on the Beach!”
Reviewed February 24, 2018 for a stay in January 2018

Our family had four bedrooms 2 kitchens in this fabulously updated modern condo facing and just a few steps from the beach and ocean. It has all the amenities you need to cook your own meals, or a quaint town with great restaurants. We definitely will return!

Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Feb 25, 2018
Glad you had blast! Hope to see you soon!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
modernedg...
Calgary, Canada
1 review
“Absolutely stunning view”
Reviewed February 24, 2018 for a stay in November 2017

Casa Palmar is top notch. Stunning view of the ocean steps away from the pool.
This place is a must see!!
House is amazing with a beautiful finishes perfect for a family with a large sitting area with nothing but pool and ocean views
looking for a private getaway check out the top floor suite amazing one bedroom suite where you can see and hear the ocean without lifting you head off the pillow
Amy and Lucas’s Daniels are a wonderful couple with a wealth of knowledge of what to see and do in Sayulita
Houses keeping was friendly and keeps the place shiny and new and comes with a smile on her face

We have stayed many times and in many places over the past ten years and Casa Palmar out shines them all
Can’t wait till next November

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Feb 25, 2018
See you soon for your next visit!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Scott Cin...
George, Washington
1 review
“Great location”
Reviewed February 22, 2018 for a stay in January 2018

Right on the beach, owner was great. Kitchen needs a little TLC, stove didn't work, pool was missing tiles and needs repair.

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Feb 25, 2018
Scott, sorry the stove didn't work for you, we have had it looked at and can't find any issues. The annual pool maintenance is scheduled for May, we do it in the low season so guests don't show up to an empty pool.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
“We had a great time at Casa Palmar!”
Reviewed February 22, 2018 for a stay in February 2018

The oldest member of our group was my 91 year old Dad and the youngest was my grand niece who is one. That's a 90 year difference. There were seven adults and the litle one; we all loved the place. The condo was immaculate. At first I was leary of the open air kitchen and living room; I saw two flies the entire vacation!!! The kitchen had great appliances, a huge table to gather around; the bedroos had great beds--did i mention it was immaculate?!! The pool was 15 steps away and the wonderful beach was 45 steps away. Our housekeeper was so sweet and thorough! The condo is walkable to town. There isn't a TV which wouldn't have mattered a bit, except the Winter Olympics were taking place--good news is that we walked across the street to the bar/restaurant and watched them on their three TV's. We would all go back to Casa Palmar in a heartbeat!!!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing