We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“A wonderful place to stay in Sayulita!”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
3 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Sayulita, Pacific Coast

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 3 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Marina C
Santa Clarita, California
1 review
“A wonderful place to stay in Sayulita!”
Reviewed 4 weeks ago for a stay in July 2018

We couldn’t have picked a better place to spend our 44th Wedding Anniversary! The location is close to town and the beach. The view of the spectacular sunsets on the beach, while enjoying the rooftop pool, were breathtaking! David, Jeanette and family were delightful! Not only were they exceptionally attentive hosts, but after spending time with them at the pool, we felt like we had made good friends!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 21, 2018
Thank you for staying with us, Marina, we really enjoyed your company.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
“Studio Cruiza Villa was a wonderful place to stay!”
Reviewed February 10, 2018 for a stay in January 2018

We couldn't have asked for a better place to stay on our first trip to Sayulita and to Mexico. The location was great and we had coffee every morning on the beautiful terrace watching the sun rise over the town and the ocean. The plaza and the beach were just a short walk away and we appreciated being able to leave the bustle of the town and go back to our quiet spot on the hill.
What truly made it special was David and Jeanette would couldn't have been warmer, friendlier, or more helpful. We felt like were were saying goodbye to new friends when we left. We would definitely recommend Studio Cruz Villa and hope to make a return visit one day.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Feb 11, 2018
You are right, 'just like new family' , thanks so much for your warm friendship. See you soon
David and Jeanette
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
stevenkri...
Winnipeg, Canada
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Fantastic in every way!”
Reviewed April 20, 2017 for a stay in April 2017
1
person found this review helpful

My wife and I stayed here for one week during Semana Santa 2017. David, Jeanette and their staff were extremely professional, helpful and courteous in every way that made our stay there fantastic. The view from the room top patio and pool would be worth the price alone especially when the sun goes down. It is a very quick 10 min walk into town or 5 min walk to the north beach. During the extremely busy time of Semana Santa being up on the North hill of Sayulita was a real benefit, being away from the noise of much of the partying. The staff pointed us in the direction of really great tours, restaurants and things to do while in Sayulita. Looking forward to visiting again this year and could only think of supporting this lovely couple and their wonderful condo, tucked away on the North hill of a beautiful town in the Nayarit province of Mexico. Thank you so much for making our trip that much more enjoyable!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing