We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“The pool is GREAT !!!”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
6 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Rental Home -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Sayulita, Pacific Coast

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 6 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
281melody...
Laguna Beach, California
2 reviews
“The pool is GREAT !!!”
Reviewed October 4, 2016 for a stay in September 2016

The place is nice , the pool is amazing. the location is great and it was quite at night. The only thing they need is wifi but it was great. It would be nice if they offered you a chair and umbrella at no extra cost.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: the pool and air condition and bed was nice
Liked least: no wifi
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Oct 6, 2016
I was great tohavevyou stay with us. We will be looking at the points you make. Sad enough the Internet company in sayulita is overwhelmed with the requested and has a long waiting list. But we are working on it.

Looking forward to your next visit.

David and Jeanette
Villa Los Corales
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
antodalma...
Carnelian Bay, California
1 review
“Great time!!!!”
Reviewed June 7, 2016 for a stay in May 2016

We couldn't have better things to say about Los Corales.

Our hosts David and Jeanette were so accommodating, friendly and willing to help in any way they could. They even helped us set up a pick up from he airport.

The apartment is located just a short 5 minute walk from the beach and 10 minutes from town.

We were so glad we stayed in this part of town. Way more mellow , quiet and the beach was way better. Still close enough to walk to town every night to bars and get dinner. There are a few cute cafes and breakfast spots just a block away.

The rooftop pool was amazing and so perfect to watch the sunset after spending all day on the beach.

Definitely would stay here again on my next trip to Sayulita!

Traveling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 8, 2016
It was such a pleasure to have you stay with us. And definitely we will welcome you any time..
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Blakesss
Toronto, Canada
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Great Location and Superior Rooms”
Reviewed March 29, 2016 for a stay in March 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Enjoyed a great stay at Villa Los Corales. Bed was very comfortable - more comfortable than the one I had at home. Air conditioning was a life saver. Stove top, fridge, and toaster oven made it possible to enjoy home cooked meals! Favourite part was being able to enjoy food with a view on the roof. Roof top pool and hammocks were truly a treat. Not to mention the beautiful views of Monkey Mountain, the Town of Sayulita, and sunsets to be seen each night. Not sure you get this view anywhere else! Will definitely be returning. So much to do in Sayulita we didn't want to spend much time in the room but it is a 5 star accommodation none the less! Would definitely recommend. Quick 2 minute walk to town but in a quiet location. Jackpot!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Mar 30, 2016
Your stay with us at Los Corales was a true highlight. You know what I mean. We are looking forward to your next time here in sayulita,
David
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing