We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect Place”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
5 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Sayulita, Pacific Coast

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 5 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Valerie S
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Perfect Place”
Reviewed May 23, 2017 for a stay in May 2017
1
person found this review helpful

This was our first time traveling to Mexico. Thanks to the wonderful hospitality provided by our host at Villa Los Corales, we were able to do exactly what we came to do; relax and enjoy. Our hosts, Janet and David, offer a beautiful stay with 3 floors of comfortable studios. Our room had a king size bed, fan, air conditioning, mini fridge, 4 burner stove top, updated bathroom and perfect sized balcony for morning coffee and a chance to take in the view. I'm so glad we didn't stay somewhere in the middle of town. It would have been too noisy, Whereas Villa Los corales was peaceful & quite. Also, the short walk back to the property gives you a chance to walk off those big meals. Now the best part has to be the breathtaking rooftop with pool. It's pretty much indescribable. Can't really do the view justice trying to describe how beautiful it is. So just, yeah. Amazing. There's hammocks and tables, lounge chairs, a bathroom and fridge. It's perfect. lastly, Janet and David are beyond helpful. They arranged for a driver to take us to and from the airport, saving us a headache. They also offered to set up any tours or activities during our stay. I would stay with them again and recomend villa los Corales. Thank you Janet & David.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Licha B
1 review
“Celebrating my 50th birthday....absolutely amazing!”
Reviewed April 15, 2017 for a stay in March 2017

Los Corales is located up the mountain, but just steps away from the Pacific Ocean and downtown Sayulita. The views from our studio were amazing. Each morning, we had our coffee on the balcony overlooking the town and ocean. The rooftop pool area was perfect for relaxing with a perfect view. The Villa has all the modern amenities and is very clean and well maintained. Jeanette and David were excellent hosts. They were very helpful with any question that we had. We will definitely return to Los Corales.

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Apr 16, 2017
Thanks again for staying at our place you are always welcome.

David and Jeanette
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Valerie F
Jackson, California
Level 3 Contributor
16 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
““Spacious Studio 3A! Spectacular ocean view with privacy/easy walk to beach and town!””
Reviewed January 23, 2017 for a stay in January 2017

My first time in Sayulita and I fell in love with the area....and perfect January weather. Studio 3A had a wonderful balcony, minimalist rustic/sturdy furnishings, basic but very functional kitchenette, and a nice bathroom. Accommodations were exceptionally clean with room serviced several times during 8 night stay. It is clear that the proprietors, David and Jeannette, take pride of ownership in the beautifully maintained Villa Los Corales complex. David and Jeanette are exceptional, helpful and friendly hosts living on site. Their sweet dog, Nala, is a good will ambassador for the guests!!! Units are quite private with thick soundproof walls. Rooftop deck with infinity pool offers quiet place to refresh, read and relax with exceptional views of the town and the ocean. Again, pool and deck area clean/immaculately maintained. Easy walk to local beach, shopping, restaurants and amenities. Villa Los Corales is located on one of the hills surrounding the town. I enjoyed the uphill walk back to the Villa, but my friend found it to be a bit challenging.
I would definitely consider returning to Sayulita to continue to explore the area. Lots of progressive construction along the Riviera Nayarit/the area continues to expand facilities as population/tourism increases. I highly recommend staying at Villa Los Corales if Sayulita is your destination. Thank you for an exceptional holiday! I will be back!!!!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jan 24, 2017
Thanks for your stay with us at villa Los Corales. You were easy guest to please as we did our job. We hope to have you back.
David, Jeanette and Nala
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing