We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Homely”
4 of 5 bubbles Review of Pizzarellys

Pizzarellys
Ranked #28 of 113 Restaurants in Lisburn
Cuisines: Italian, Pizza, British
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Kids, Families with children, Large groups, Special occasions, Dining on a budget
Dining options: Dinner, Late Night, Lunch, Delivery, Highchairs Available, Reservations, Seating, Takeout, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Description: http://www.visitlisburn.com/places-to-go/places/PIZZARELLYS.php
Belfast, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
15 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Homely”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 10, 2013

Great italian fare - good selection - friendly staff and best of all, bring your own booze! Yeah you heard it here first! Really good value restaurant.

  • Visited June 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
2 Thank Bubblybabe1111
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

181 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    73
    49
    18
    19
    22
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Dromore
Level Contributor
10 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Great for people on the go”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 9, 2013

Menu was excellent,food was brilliant & atmosphere charming.
Service was prompt.
We had the earlybird menu which was great value.

Visited October 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank ErnieDromore
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“21st birthday party”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 31, 2013

We had my daughters 21st here last nyt again I was not dissapointed the serves was excellent the food was excellent . I come here quiet often and would recommend it to anybody keep up the good work guys

  • Visited August 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank leckys
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Coventry, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
114 reviews
52 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 59 helpful votes
“Fab food for reasonable price”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 27, 2013 via mobile

Lovely little restaurant in Lisburn. Their dine and dash menu is excellent price. You can also bring your own alcohol for a corkage fee.

Always got a good meal. Great place for a party or celebration.

  • Visited August 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
2 Thank Sarah M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Belfast, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
216 reviews
78 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 188 helpful votes
“Top marks - give this restaurant a try, you won't be disappointed!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 27, 2013 via mobile

Though we are not Lisburn Locals this is one restaurant we never get tired of! It is always very busy therefore booking is recommended. Right from entry to departure we are always extremely well catered for- excellent service and scrumptious food - Italian dishes are great however, other choices equally good! During early evenings it has a variety of clients families with young children, couples both old and young, and later, groups celebrating a happy event or couples (either on their way home or their way out). The staff are very pleasant and always co side rate and attentive. Portions sizes good, and value for money here is excellent.
Another spot which I would recommend, and one we will continue to visit!
Have enjoyed many great
Meals here as a two-some of as part of a group.

  • Visited August 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Valtpal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Pizzarellys also viewed

Lisburn, County Antrim
 
Lisburn, County Antrim
Lisburn, County Antrim
 

Been to Pizzarellys? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing