We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fantastic Food”
Review of Spice

Spice
Ranked #2 of 140 Restaurants in Lisburn
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Indian
Dining options: Late Night, Breakfast, Delivery, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Late Night, Breakfast, Delivery, Reservations
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We are just back from another visit to Spice, Lisburn and once again, it was brilliant. The food is amazing with a good choice of options. The staff are brilliant - friendly, welcoming and so courteous. We didn't have any booze tonight but there is plenty of choice, especially the gin menu.
I would definitely recommend this place to anyone!

Date of visit: September 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank DeeCee39
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (490)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

4 - 8 of 490 reviews

Reviewed 3 weeks ago

I have been visiting this restaurant since it opened, both for takeaway and sit in. The food is always excellent and the staff friendly and welcoming. The restaurant is clean and comfortable, I highly recommend it

Date of visit: September 2019
Thank Dawn G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 7, 2019 via mobile

This a very good Indian restaurant. We eat there occasionally and they do a good value lunch. Staff are always very friendly and welcoming. Takeaway too - from downstairs. No hesitation in recommending Spice.

Date of visit: April 2019
Thank 127stewartl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 2, 2019 via mobile

This Indian restaurant is the perfect combination of helpful staff and great food. Their new set menu is amazingly great value. The freshness of all the ingredients comes through in the final dishes. Perfect

Date of visit: August 2019
Thank dianecN9589CI
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 30, 2019 via mobile

Each time we visit these guys can't do enough. Food is fantastic, not only do they give a first class service you won't leave hungry!

The staff are more than happy to tend your every need. They even selected my picky wife the perfect gin each time which she was impressed with. (And trust me that's hard work between me and u)

Great place for a couple's romantic meal or group events!!!

Best place to eat in Lisburn by far!

Date of visit: August 2019
Thank D M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Spice also viewed

Lisburn, County Antrim
Lisburn, County Antrim
 
Lisburn, County Antrim
Lisburn, County Antrim
 

Been to Spice? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing