We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best Pizza ever”
Review of Pizzamobile

Pizzamobile
Ranked #2 of 18 Restaurants in Salema
Certificate of Excellence
Restaurant details
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

I have eaten Pizza around the world from USA, Argentina, Italy and Pizzamobile rates as one of the best. Thin base great toppings.
Really fun family restaurant with nice friendly staff.

They make their own ice cream and the banoffee pie is divine. The wine is really nice and the whole meal was well priced

they have a gluten free menu not that I need it but it shows a caring company.

The Kids loved it so much we visited 3 times in 10 days and each time it was amazing.

Date of visit: June 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank jonnysh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (238)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

6 - 10 of 239 reviews

Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Friendly, efficient staff, very speedy service. Great Pizzas with very generous toppings.
We had their takeaway service that we ordered and collected, they do a delivery service as well. The restaurant looked very nice, clean and cozy, the food bring served looked great. A Family friendly place, children enjoying their pasta and pizzas.
I would recommend and return.

Date of visit: June 2019
Thank Joy P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Excellent pizza. Warm chocolate cake dessert and the pistachio ice cream are superb. They only accept cash.

Date of visit: June 2019
Thank Susan B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 30, 2019

Pretty fast service on a busy night. We had a ham and mushroom pizza along with a couple of glasses of their locally brewed beer. Would eat there again.

Date of visit: May 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank bestjob
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 8, 2019

We had read that this place had good pizza and so we went in early. All four of us had a large pizza which was only 8 euros. I especially liked the combination of four cheeses. Would go there again

Date of visit: May 2019
Thank ColleenO513
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Pizzamobile also viewed

Salema, Faro District
 
Salema, Faro District
Salema, Faro District
 

Been to Pizzamobile? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing