We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Absolutely wonderful”
other travelers have booked this property
View from the Deck of Table Rock Lake!
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
View from the Deck of Table Rock Lake!
Entry managed with convenient computer generated access code. Great Room with nine foot Ceiling
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
38 reviews
View from the Deck of Table Rock Lake!
Entry managed with convenient computer generated access code.
Great Room with nine foot Ceiling
Fine Dining!
Very LARGE well equipped KITCHEN  , with ample grocery storage and counter space!
Well Equipped Kitchen with natural oak and oil rubbed bronze hardware and pendant light fixtures.
Great Room with 9 foot ceilings, divides the bedrooms for privacy
Master Bedroom #2 with king size bed
Master Bathroom #2 with Jacuzzi tub, shower and huge linen closet and clothing closet.
Lakeside Master Bedroom #1 with king size bed
Lakeside Master Bedroom looking into the bathroom.
Master Bathroom #1 with Jacuzzi tub
Master Bath #1 double  vanity and huge linen cabinet and clothing closet.
Great Room TV and Gas Log Fireplace
Large sectional sofa with foot stools for everyone!
Flat Screen TV with DVD and cable channels, free WIFI
View from Sunroom.  Enjoy the outside Deck seating, gas grill, Lake Veiw and Timbered setting!
Pool in front of the Condo
Building 255 Lower Emerald Bay Circle with ample parking and elevator access.
Non Smoking Property!
Welcome to the best lake in the world for water sports and swimming!
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Hollister, Branson, Missouri

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 38 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
peggyg739
Lonoke, United States
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Absolutely wonderful”
Reviewed December 31, 2017 for a stay in December 2017

The condo is beautiful. Beds were very comfortable. Jacuzzi was very nice. I loved the layout of the area. The two separate bedrooms were great for offering privacy to all. The common area was large and accommodating. The only complaint we had was the couch. It was very uncomfortable. Reaching the strip required a short drive, however, it was worth it to have the quiet, peaceful surroundings. We saw five deer on our trip, one in downtown Branson. It was cold so we did not check out the pool. The scenery was beautiful. Shawn was always available when we needed her.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jan 19, 2018
Thank you for your review! Our guests are always so surprised that a condo can feel so secluded and quiet. We are glad you enjoyed our condo so much and hope you will stay with us again in 2018!

Best Wishes for a Happy and Healthy 2018!

Charles and Shawn


Charles and Shawn
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Krystal D...
1 review
“Condo on the lake”
Reviewed December 11, 2017 for a stay in December 2017

Our group had never booked a condo before. The process was very simple. Shawn got back to us right away with booking info and answered all the questions we had. It was a great experience and great condo. We will definitely work with her in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Dec 24, 2017
Krystal, Thank you for your review! We are so glad that you enjoyed staying in our condo and we look forward to you staying with us next time you visit Branson! We hope you can come back this summer and enjoy the brand new pool! Wishing you and your Family have a Merry Christmas! Charles and Shawn
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
sdtravele...
Sioux Falls
Level 5 Contributor
92 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 56 helpful votes
“A Quiet and Cozy Get-a-way!”
Reviewed December 10, 2017 for a stay in December 2017

This is a nice condo for a girls get-a-way! The two master suites with attached bath were especially accommodating. We had a few minor issues but the owners made sure they were quickly resolved. We would definitely recommend this rental to anyone who wants to be away from the hustle and bustle of Branson yet enjoy all of the shows and venues. The summer and fall must be quite beautiful in this area!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Dec 23, 2017
Thank you for your review! We pride ourselves on providing the nicest, cleanest and most well equipped condo available. We are very proud to be the only Branson Condo with the Trip Advisor Excellence Award!!!

We wish you and your family a Merry Christmas!

Charles and Shawn
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Curious22...
1 review
“I would stay again!”
Reviewed December 1, 2017 for a stay in November 2017

We stayed with another couple and all enjoyed the fact that there were two very nice and very private suites. Would like to return in the spring and spend some time on the deck and by the lake. Didn’t do any cooking but certainly could have. Clean and well furnished. Take coffee pods not ground coffee like we did!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Dec 23, 2017
Thank you for your for review! I hope you will come and stay with us again! And yes, for those reading this, we have a Keurig, like I say in our ad, we have tried to think of everything for our guests convenience!

Merry Christmas!

Charles and Shawn
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BoardingP...
1 review
“Wonderful place”
Reviewed November 29, 2017 for a stay in November 2017

The condo was absolutely beautiful. We had a great stay. Very clean, comfy and quiet place. I had taken a picture and posted on Facebook and one of my friends wanted to know where we were staying, she was jealous. We would recommend this place. Thanks for allowing us to stay in your home away from home. We loved it.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Dec 23, 2017
We are so glad you enjoyed our condo! I warms our hearts when other enjoy it as much as we do!

Merry Christmas!

Charles and Shawn
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
elaine b
las vegus
1 review
“Very relaxing”
Reviewed November 1, 2017 for a stay in October 2017

Nice quiet area on the lake. Clean with everything we needed. I would like to see it in the summer, perfect spot for kayak put in.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Dec 23, 2017
Elaine, We are so glad you enjoyed the our quiet condo! Our location is hard to beat because you feel like you are in a secluded cabin nestled in the lakeside woods, yet only minutes from everything.

We hope you will stay with us again!

We wish you the happiest of Holidays!

Charles and Shawn
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RODNEY R
1 review
“Nice and Quiet”
Reviewed October 30, 2017 for a stay in October 2017

Spacious and comfortable, clean, lakeside condo. Quiet, no-smoking. Only negative is not quite enough hot water to completely fill large Jacuzzi type tub. Would stay again.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Dec 23, 2017
Rodney, Thank you for the great review, we appreciate you taking the time!.

The trick to filling up the tub is taking time let the water heat up again, and filling it a second time. At our house, we have our water heater turned way up to remedy that situation, but we no longer have young children and we can't take the chance on that in the condo. I will add a note in the condo about planning ahead, filling the tub half way, then finish watching a movie etc..., and fill it a second time to have a nice big full hot bath!

Please do stay with us again!

Charles and Shawn
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing