We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great”
other travelers have booked this property
View from the Deck of Table Rock Lake!
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
View from the Deck of Table Rock Lake!
Entry managed with convenient computer generated access code. Great Room with nine foot Ceiling
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
38 reviews
View from the Deck of Table Rock Lake!
Entry managed with convenient computer generated access code.
Great Room with nine foot Ceiling
Fine Dining!
Very LARGE well equipped KITCHEN  , with ample grocery storage and counter space!
Well Equipped Kitchen with natural oak and oil rubbed bronze hardware and pendant light fixtures.
Great Room with 9 foot ceilings, divides the bedrooms for privacy
Master Bedroom #2 with king size bed
Master Bathroom #2 with Jacuzzi tub, shower and huge linen closet and clothing closet.
Lakeside Master Bedroom #1 with king size bed
Lakeside Master Bedroom looking into the bathroom.
Master Bathroom #1 with Jacuzzi tub
Master Bath #1 double  vanity and huge linen cabinet and clothing closet.
Great Room TV and Gas Log Fireplace
Large sectional sofa with foot stools for everyone!
Flat Screen TV with DVD and cable channels, free WIFI
View from Sunroom.  Enjoy the outside Deck seating, gas grill, Lake Veiw and Timbered setting!
Pool in front of the Condo
Building 255 Lower Emerald Bay Circle with ample parking and elevator access.
Non Smoking Property!
Welcome to the best lake in the world for water sports and swimming!
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Hollister, Branson, Missouri

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 38 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
John N
1 review
“Great”
Reviewed October 24, 2017 for a stay in October 2017

Owners response to our needs was excellent. Facility was clean and comfortable. We will be back and will let our friends know about it.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Dec 23, 2017
John, We certainly do our best to be readily available to our guests and we look forward to you staying with us again!

Best Wishes!

Charles and Shawn
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Karon680
Maumelle, Arkansas
Level 4 Contributor
25 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Quiet, luxury location away from the crowd”
Reviewed September 30, 2017 for a stay in September 2017

This wonderful condo is perfect for anyone wanting to be close enough to the Branson attractions, yet far enough to be a quiet retreat from the hustle and bustle of the neon encrusted heavy traffic of Hwy 76. The condo is a perfect size, large enough to have a little individual peace and quiet, yet small enough for the perfect family retreat. Beautiful scenery, comfortable and clean accommodations. The two Master ensuites are wonderful! No one has to share, and the split locations on either side of the living area allow each person to have a peaceful time. We have stayed at various locations in Branson, including luxury hotels and cabins, and this was our favorite. We would love to stay here again on our next trip to Branson.

Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Oct 21, 2017
Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We are so pleased our condo worked out so well for your family! We do hope you stay with us again in 2018! You may like to try coming back in the summer to enjoy the brand new pool or again in the fall to enjoy the lovely fall colors.

Best wishes to you and your family!

Charles and Shawn
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kathy M
Waynesboro, Pennsylvania, United States
Level 4 Contributor
36 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Making a list of things to do on our return trip!”
Reviewed September 21, 2017 for a stay in September 2017

Condo was perfectly lovely. Very clean, comfortable and very charming. Location away from the busy Branson Strip but close enough to get to all our destinations quite easily. We had no trouble finding our way around. Would love to visit in the fall or winter. Pleasant and welcoming.

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Oct 21, 2017
Thank you for your review! We are glad you enjoyed the condo and look forward to you staying with us again!

Charles and Shawn
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kbhi
Swansea, Illinois
Level 3 Contributor
21 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Family Weekend in Branson”
Reviewed September 7, 2017 for a stay in August 2017
1
person found this review helpful

My husband and I took our daughter, son-in-law and our two granddaughters (4 & 2) to Branson for a long weekend. When we arrived, the condo was immaculate! It was set up with two king suites and the living area in between. We had everything we needed from shampoo and toiletries to paper towels and toilet paper. The condo was very comfortable for the entire family.

I do, however, wish we had a Lakeview. We were outside of Branson a bit and it would've been nice to see the lake. Unfortunately, the pool was under construction at the time we visited. This condo was very well situated to Big Cedar Lodge. The guys played golf there and we all went to the nature trail. The nature trail is a must see as well as the whole property.

We saw two shows while we were there, Six and Rick Thomas. Both shows were incredible and highly recommended! We did find driving into Branson to be a little bit of a distance. All in all, this condo worked out perfectly!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Oct 1, 2017
Thank you for staying with us and for your review! A brand new pool will be opening summer of 2018! During construction of the pool this year, our guests through this past summer were directed to the Clubhouse pool at the top of the hill, which will always remain available to our guests and has a fantastic view of Table Rock Lake Lake! However, during your stay the pools were already closed for the season. All of the Emerald Point condo pools are outdoor pools and are opened through the summer from Memorial Day through Labor Day. While it is typically around a 10 minute drive to the Branson strip, the Branson Landing, as well as Big Cedar, it can seem like Emerald Point is a far from Branson because of the drive through the countryside on the highway 65 to get to the exit to the Condo. One of the things we love about Emerald Point is that you don't have to drive on the long winding roads typical of the area, since we are so close to the Highway 65 exit, it is a 4 lane highway and the speed limit is 65 so it is a fast drive.

We sure hope you had the chance to sit immersed in ozark nature on the big walk out deck, use the gas grill and enjoy the lovely timbered view to the sparkly blue waters edge.

Please come back next year during the summer and enjoy the new pool or swim in the lake! Best wishes to you and your family!

Charles and Shawn
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 6, 2017 for a stay in September 2017

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Oct 1, 2017
Thank you for your fantastic review! Please come back and stay with us again in 2018!

Best wishes!

Charles and Shawn
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Kendall R
1 review
“Family Fun Condo”
Reviewed July 10, 2017 for a stay in June 2017

My family and I loved our stay here! The condo was even bigger and nicer than we expected with tons of great amenities. We will definitely stay here if we're ever back near Branson!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Oct 1, 2017
Thank you for your review, please do come back and stay with us again!

Best Wishes!

Charles and Shawn
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Stacey W
1 review
“Exceeded Expectations”
Reviewed July 10, 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Having only two weeks before our three night stay in Branson, I was genuinely surprised to find such a delightful and affordable rental. Clean, comfortable, and full of charm! The owners quickly responded to our questions and needs. The location was great! I will definitely add this to my favorites!

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Oct 1, 2017
Stacey, Thank you for your positive review! We are so glad that our condo exceed your expectations.

We hope you will stay with us again in 2018!

Best Wishes!

Charles and Shawn
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing