We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Emerald polnt condo”
other travelers have booked this property
View from the Deck of Table Rock Lake!
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
View from the Deck of Table Rock Lake!
Entry managed with convenient computer generated access code. Great Room with nine foot Ceiling
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
36 reviews
View from the Deck of Table Rock Lake!
Entry managed with convenient computer generated access code.
Great Room with nine foot Ceiling
Fine Dining!
Very LARGE well equipped KITCHEN  , with ample grocery storage and counter space!
Well Equipped Kitchen with natural oak and oil rubbed bronze hardware and pendant light fixtures.
Great Room with 9 foot ceilings, divides the bedrooms for privacy
Master Bedroom #2 with king size bed
Master Bathroom #2 with Jacuzzi tub, shower and huge linen closet and clothing closet.
Lakeside Master Bedroom #1 with king size bed
Lakeside Master Bedroom looking into the bathroom.
Master Bathroom #1 with Jacuzzi tub
Master Bath #1 double  vanity and huge linen cabinet and clothing closet.
Great Room TV and Gas Log Fireplace
Large sectional sofa with foot stools for everyone!
Flat Screen TV with DVD and cable channels, free WIFI
View from Sunroom.  Enjoy the outside Deck seating, gas grill, Lake Veiw and Timbered setting!
Pool in front of the Condo
Building 255 Lower Emerald Bay Circle with ample parking and elevator access.
Non Smoking Property!
Welcome to the best lake in the world for water sports and swimming!
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Hollister, Branson, Missouri

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 36 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
537donald...
Alma, Arkansas
2 reviews
“Emerald polnt condo”
Reviewed December 18, 2016 for a stay in December 2016

Been going to Branson regularly for almost 60 years. Nicest place we've ever stayed.owners are very gracious and accommodating.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Mar 26, 2017
Wow, thank you! It is so encouraging to hear that our Condo was the nicest place you have stayed! We have tried to think of everything and we have been so fortunate to have wonderful guests like you who appreciate it and take such good care of it while staying there. Blessings to you, Charles and Shawn
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mak K
Newburgh, Indiana
1 review
“Great Girl's Weekend Getaway!”
Reviewed December 14, 2016 for a stay in November 2016

The owners were so easy to work with. Very prompt in returning my deposit after our stay and with all communications. The condo was just as promised, better actually. We had such a great weekend celebrating a 40th birthday for one of the ladies in our group. There were four of us so we had two people in each master suite. They were very spacious so we didn't feel cramped at all. I would highly recommend this rental. We would like to go back next year and stay here again.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Mar 26, 2017
Mak, Thank you for the great review. We are so pleased it exceeded your expectations! We would love for you to make our condo your destination for your yearly weekend getaway. Best Wishes and Blessings to each of you! Charles and Shawn
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
lindasW76...
Brooklyn Park, Minnesota
Level 4 Contributor
36 reviews
23 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“The condo and our time there was everything we wanted and expected after reading other reviews!”
Reviewed November 3, 2016 for a stay in October 2016

The condo was beautiful and the location and views were awesome!! Everything we needed was available in the condo and it was very clean and comfortable! If we return to Branson again someday (and hopefully we will!) we would love to stay here again! The location is up in the hills overlooking Table Rock Lake! Loved it!

Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Mar 26, 2017
We are so happy that you enjoyed our Condo and we do hope you will stay again, it is never to early to book next fall, its the most popular and beautiful time of year there with all the fall colors right off the deck!
Best wishes to you! Charles and Shawn
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 14, 2016 for a stay in October 2016

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: location and the property in general
Liked least: nothing really
Traveling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Oct 16, 2016
We are so glad that our Condo worked out so well for all of you! We love to hear our guests enjoy it as much as we do. We hope you will come and stay with us again!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Susan K
1 review
“Outstanding”
Reviewed September 29, 2016 for a stay in September 2016

What a great place to stay! Condo is absolutely beautiful with tons of space and everyting
you could possibly need. The pool and clubhouse were also amazing. A definate choice for our next visit!!!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: everything
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Oct 3, 2016
Dennis and Susan, We are so glad that our condo worked so well for you and that you will be back! We appreciate our guests who enjoy our lake home and take such good care of it while they stay in Branson.

Best wishes to you!

Charles and Shawn
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pamela H
Fort Lauderdale, Florida
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“Convenient, comfortable and cozy!”
Reviewed July 3, 2016 for a stay in June 2016

Very nice 2 bedroom condo- both bedrooms are master bedrooms- so this leaves privacy for both couples. The condo is beautifully decorated and very comfortable. The location is lakeside, so you can sit out and enjoy lake views. There is a pool with amazing views on top of the hill, and be sure and walk around the area- there are fabulous lake views everywhere. Conveniently located close to town- but no hustle and bustle of Branson . I would recommend you use the marina located next to the condo for your boat rental- less expensive than other marinas.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: 2 master bedrooms
Liked least: Unable to access the lake for swimming from the property
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 11, 2016
Thank you for your nice review about our condo, and your input about the Emerald Point Dry Dock Marina. It is the perfect condo for a couple or two couples, romantic and private. And thank you for treating our condo with such TLC, which we really appreciate! We are glad you enjoyed your stay and hope you will stay with us again! Best wishes! Charles and Shawn
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
abadams
Monte Vista
Level 5 Contributor
50 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
“Just what we wanted in a vacation”
Reviewed March 25, 2016 for a stay in March 2016

Traveled to Branson area with my husband and two young kids. The house is beautiful and just what we needed for a low-key vacation. We wanted to relax and do some fishing. You can walk to the water's edge, right off the back porch. We ate dinner on that same porch, the grill and patio furniture is provided and added the perfect touch to our meals. We opted to rent a boat from Bass Pro/Long Creek Marina. They are very helpful and friendly to do business with.
The gate security learned who we were quickly and offered recommendations on what to do- always great to have a local's insight.
As for the home - beds are comfortable, fireplace was great on a chilly night, our children thought the Jacuzzi tubs were the 'cat's meow' and the kitchen is spacious and equip with every sort of appliance, cookware and tableware you could want. AND...tons of board games and puzzles, our family loves these kinds of late night options instead of TV :)
Thanks for a great trip!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: felt like home
Traveling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 8, 2016
This review warms our hearts, thinking of your family enjoying the condo as we do! Precious family moments together, creating lifetime memories! Best wishes, Charles and Shawn
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing