We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Relaxing, quiet home on the lake”
other travelers have booked this property
Lakeside Getaway
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Lakeside Getaway
Living Room Living Room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Average
6 reviews
Lakeside Getaway
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Dining Area
Kitchen
Kitchen
Master Bedroom
Master Bedroom
Master Bedroom
Master Bedroom
Master Bathroom
Bedroom
Bedroom
Bedroom
Bathroom
Bedroom
Bedroom
Bedroom
Bathroom
Bedroom
Bedroom
Sunroom
Sunroom
Emerald Pointe
Clubhouse Pool
Tennis Court
Exercise Room
Clubhouse
Branson Bay Dry Dock Marina
Courtesy Ramp and Dock
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Hollister, Branson, Missouri

Reviews from our community

Average - based on 6 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
llamill
1 review
“Relaxing, quiet home on the lake”
Reviewed July 28, 2014 for a stay in July 2014

Very clean and quiet. Wonderful area, short walk to the lake. Would vacation here again! Beautiful views driving in and out of the condo.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rogers, TX, United States
Reviewed July 27, 2013 for a stay in July 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Jul 27, 2013
Glad to see you back, Martha and I'm very happy you enjoyed your stay! We'll see you again soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
IA, United States
Reviewed July 10, 2013 for a stay in July 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Jul 10, 2013
Thank you for your review, Sheila. The owners of this unit are planning on updating after the end of the busy season and will be replacing that couch. Let us know when you are planning a trip back to the Branson area and if this unit has not been updated, I'm sure we can find another great property on our program for you to stay in. Be sure to mention that you have stayed with us before to receive your Repeat Guest discount!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
ME, United States
Reviewed July 1, 2013 for a stay in June 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Jul 1, 2013
Thank you for your review, Rebecca. We apologize for the maintenance issues and I will make sure that my Operations Supervisor addresses these. When you plan your next trip to Branson, be sure to mention that you have stayed with us before for your Repeat Guest discount. We look forward to your return!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
No pets
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing