We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (459)
Filter reviews
459 results
Traveler rating
364
66
23
2
4
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
364
66
23
2
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviews great hotel newer hotel clean hotel off the highway yogurt free breakfast definitely stay here again easy access biscuits and gravy breakfast was excellent the breakfast area branson hollister excellent stay would highly recommend this hotel walk in shower pool and hot tub comfortable beds
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
373 - 378 of 459 reviews
Reviewed March 23, 2017

Date of stay: March 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hannah L, Front Office Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites by Wyndham Branson - Hollister, responded to this reviewResponded March 25, 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed March 22, 2017

I travel with pets and always stay at La Quinta properties. This is a beautiful and exceptional property. I especially loved the breakfast. Typically we only get a waffle and coffee, here we had sausage, eggs, and biscuits with gravy. The room was clean and comfortable, for those of us with pets, they had a great pet area. The staff at checking in and throughout the stay were extremely friendly and helpful. As I stated originally, this is an exceptionally beautiful property.

Date of stay: March 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
1  Thank 591maryv
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Licia K, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites by Wyndham Branson - Hollister, responded to this reviewResponded March 23, 2017

Thank you so much for sharing your experience at our New La Quinta in Branson-Hollister. Our team takes great pride in our new property and strives to create a great stay for our guests. Come back and see us soon!
Kind regards,
Licia | General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 21, 2017 via mobile

I live in the area, but stayed here overnight for a business retreat. Hollister is only 2 miles south of Branson and is growing. I will definitely be recommending this new hotel to family and friends visiting the area. The location is convenient to the highway, but quiet. The building is brand new and modern. The bed, decor and furnishings are gorgeous. The bathroom has a large shower. The only thing I wished for was softer towels since they are newer. The continental breakfast is typical - nice options but nothing special. I saw a gorgeous workout room and a good size pool. Staff were courteous and helpful. Overall, a great experience.

Date of stay: February 2017
Trip type: Traveled on business
1  Thank Marietta H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Licia K, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites by Wyndham Branson - Hollister, responded to this reviewResponded March 22, 2017

Thank you so much for your kind words, and we greatly appreciate your recommendation. Our team strives to create a great stay for our guests. Come see us when in the Branson-Hollister area!
Kind regards,
Licia | General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 20, 2017

Date of stay: March 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Licia K, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites by Wyndham Branson - Hollister, responded to this reviewResponded March 21, 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed March 19, 2017

The Hollister La Quinta was the perfect place for us to stay when we had to take our puppy on a last minute trip. It is brand new and with the wood floors, it is just the best place for people with pets. The staff is superb. They couldn't have been sweeter and more accommodating. Love the location too--out of the traffic and business of the "main drag' in Branson. We will definitely be back and because of this experience will try La Quinta in other places we travel. Love this place!

Date of stay: March 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank missmarysunshine
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hannah L, Front Office Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites by Wyndham Branson - Hollister, responded to this reviewResponded June 10, 2017

Thank you for staying with us! We are continually looking for ways to show you we are 'Here For You.' We are pet-friendly and never charge your furry family members to stay with us! We hope to see you again in the future!
Many thanks,
Hannah | Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews