We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: Closed
Review Highlights
Very unique

We loved our tasting at Endless Summer! First off the tasting was free which was a pleasant... read more

Reviewed 1 week ago
SongBird1278
via mobile
Charmed!!!

My 22 year old daughter and I stopped here on our way through Herrman following a visit to another... read more

Reviewed 4 weeks ago
Slady22
Read all 74 reviews
  
Reviews (74)
Filter reviews
74 results
Traveler rating
44
19
8
2
1
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
44
19
8
2
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews fruit wines pineapple the owner retired chef free tasting my husband loved bigger wineries dry red wine hermann area wine making enjoyed our visit off the beaten path first stop bottle of wine jalapenos pecan grapes
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 74 reviews
Reviewed October 28, 2018

Have seen these labels in the store and found the winery by chance. The owners were friendly and gave us a personal tour. Enjoyed a variety of wines with fruits, nuts, and ones to use for cooking. Will enjoy sharing with others. Would be willing to visit again and sit outside on the front patio enjoying a nice class of wine.

Date of experience: October 2018
Thank Cathy C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 28, 2018 via mobile

The owner Gary was the one who waited on us it was a Thursday afternoon. Gary was very knowledgeable and loves his work and you could tell from his enthusiasm when talking about his wines which are all fruit based and not grape based. We ended up picking up a couple of different bottles even though we aren’t big on fruit wines. Gary’s wines were not overly sweet which we like. Gary used to be a chef and he can tell you what to pair his wines with.

Gary was also helpful in telling us the Missouri wine trail and different wineries in Hermann.

Be sure to check this place out.

Date of experience: October 2018
Thank Capttravel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 21, 2018 via mobile

The family that owns this winery are so nice and friendly. It is small but the fruit wines are surprisingly good and the drizzles are delicious!

Date of experience: October 2018
Thank DNF630
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 2, 2018

Very friendly and hospitable. A lot of information was given and received on the various wines and ways to use them in recipes.

Date of experience: September 2018
Thank 148kat
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 1, 2018 via mobile

So welcoming! We stopped by on a rainy afternoon with out Great Dane and had a wonderful visit. Had never had fruit wines but it was delicious and we took several home for gifts. Laid back and casual!

Date of experience: September 2018
1  Thank PegH92
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews