We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great coffee and breakfast ”

Stomp'n Grounds Espresso Bar
Ranked #2 of 2 Quick Bites in Hermann
Price range: $3 - $8
Description: Coffee, Speciality Drinks, Breakfast All Day, Lunch, Pastries and snacks. Eat in or to go. Gluten Free and Vegan Options. Opened June 2018
Restaurant details
Description: Coffee, Speciality Drinks, Breakfast All Day, Lunch, Pastries and snacks. Eat in or to go. Gluten Free and Vegan Options. Opened June 2018
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Great coffee and tea options. We both enjoyed an egg bake for breakfast (one with meat and one vegetarian). Cute little German and local art and trinkets to peruse. Plenty of seating and friendly service.

Date of visit: September 2019
Thank alybetts12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
bethwalker2015, Owner at Stomp'n Grounds Espresso Bar, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Awe! Thank you for the wonderful review and mentioning so much of what we have. We try very hard to be Unique to the area. We appreciate your business and hope you come back again to hermann and Stomp’n Grounds.
Beth

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (28)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 28 reviews

Reviewed 5 weeks ago

Outstanding coffee, delicacies and ambience with terrific pop art and locals who serve it all up -- love it!! Wonderful owners who support their annual wine & jazz festival in Hermann, too!

Date of visit: September 2019
Thank dawnhZ8736PS
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
bethwalker2015, Owner at Stomp'n Grounds Espresso Bar, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Thank you Dawn for the wonderful review. This always makes us happy to read. The Jazz Fest was a great event and we sure are happy you stopped in to our place.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 2, 2019

We really enjoyed stopping and having a good coffee and gluten free breakfast. The owners and other customers were very friendly. The gluten free egg bake suited us perfectly for breakfast.

Date of visit: August 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Petexian
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
bethwalker2015, Owner at Stomp'n Grounds Espresso Bar, responded to this reviewResponded September 3, 2019

Thank you for your nice review. We really do appreciate it. Our staff is always happy to hear they are doing a good job for our customers. Hope to see you again soon.
Beth

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 30, 2019 via mobile

Took a little break from shopping and stopped in for the 1st time. I enjoyed a lavender honey latte and some unexpected live music
Cant wait to come back and enjoy some food. Excited to see they offer local products and Gluten Free options

Date of visit: August 2019
Thank Camaro82
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
bethwalker2015, Owner at Stomp'n Grounds Espresso Bar, responded to this reviewResponded September 1, 2019

Thank you for the review! We do have music most Friday Nights! Glad you enjoyed it!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 27, 2019

Service was excellent, the food was really fresh and delicious, and loved the smoothies for a light breakfast before heading to the wineries.

Date of visit: August 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank MoTraveler125
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
bethwalker2015, Owner at Stomp'n Grounds Espresso Bar, responded to this reviewResponded August 28, 2019

Thank you so much for the Great 5 star review. It makes us so happy to hear you enjoyed it!
We hope you will come again!
Beth

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Stomp'n Grounds Espresso Bar also viewed

 

Been to Stomp'n Grounds Espresso Bar? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing