We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“The Place for a Good Lunch”
Review of Best Burrito

Best Burrito
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Mexican
Restaurant details
Churchville, New York, United States
Level 5 Contributor
56 reviews
28 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
“The Place for a Good Lunch”
Reviewed July 13, 2014

Great food at reasonable prices, with speedy and courteous service. The salsa is homemade with just enough bite to make you crave more. Worth stopping for if you're in the mood for Mexican food.

Visited July 2014
Helpful?
Thank Barry H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

67 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    31
    26
    7
    2
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Missouri, United States
Level 4 Contributor
40 reviews
29 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“Better than expected”
Reviewed June 7, 2014

We tried this restaurant based on other reviews, and were very pleased with our decision. We were seated immediately. The chips and salsa were pretty standard, ok for a free appetizer. My spouse had the Chili Colorado, and really enjoyed it. It had a little bit of a Caribbean flavor to it. I had a carne asada burrito. The steak was very flavorful. Our child had and enchilada, and said it was fine. The food came out very quickly, but was still cooked very well. The prices were very cheap for the amount and the taste of the food. We will definitely be going back!

  • Visited June 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank WanderNearandFar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Harrisonville, Missouri
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Good place to eat Mexican Food”
Reviewed May 28, 2014

We live in Harrisonville and have several eating places and this is one we frequent a lot. Fast service, pleasant atmosphere, friendly, lots of good food.

  • Visited May 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank George D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sidney, Iowa
Level 3 Contributor
20 reviews
16 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Worth the stop”
Reviewed May 27, 2014

Just travelled through Harrisonville at suppertime and used Tripadvisor to find a restaurant. The previous reviews are right--this is a great place for Mexican. Husband had the steak fajita burrito. It was huge and very tasty. I had the chicken chimichanga, also very good. Kids had the kids' enchilada meal, and they were just the right size. Great chips, salsa, and white cheese. Will be stopping by here again!

  • Visited May 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank IA_Mom_Of_4_51652
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Saint Joseph, Missouri
Level 3 Contributor
21 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Excellent Mexican!”
Reviewed May 26, 2014 via mobile

Based on reviews thought we would try it...our 8yr old had taco and cheese enchilada... We tried tacos, enchiladas, nachos, and salsa. Clean, gre at prices and friendly! Now we have a new stop when passing by! Just take Commercial street exit and they are right past Sutherlands. Ps White cheese sauce and rice were delicious...all the locals were eating the chimichangas...

Helpful?
Thank Christy M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Best Burrito also viewed

 

Been to Best Burrito? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing