We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (93)
Filter reviews
93 results
Traveler rating
12
44
25
6
6
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
12
44
25
6
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviewshuge bathroomcomfortable roomworked fineroad noisedecent stayolder placeparking lot isair conditionerhotel is locatednon smokingwould stay againmicrowavetruckplugs
Filter
Updating list...
76 - 81 of 93 reviews
Reviewed October 9, 2012 via mobile

Room was large, we stayed in the King room. The room had a small couch, long dresser, box TV, decent size frid. And microwave. The bathroom was good size with a large counter sink area. The hotel was located just off the freeway. You could hear traffic, but we turned the fan on and it provided some nice white noise. The breakfast was average. No fruit, but had bread, sausage patties, biscuits, sausage and gravy, cereal and muffins, juice and coffee. Overall was a good bargain, clean, and comfortable!! Would recommend.

  • Stayed: October 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank MountainlakeGirl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 7, 2012

The front desk help were very friendly, professional and since they are "local" people spoke English perfectly! The internet works great, our room was clean and comfortable and the hotel breakfast was nice! I was very happy with my stay here! :)

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank ontheroadsince1979
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 4, 2012

We stayed here Aug 25. We got off the road a little later than expected and didn't want to spend time looking around. This was right off 36 and the price was under $60. This motel does have some years on it although they do a good job of general upkeep. Some folks may be deterred by the first glance - too bad, their loss. Our room was clean and up to date with a huge bathroom. Pillows are a bit skimpy but, the beds were comfy enough. Breakfast was better than average with bisquits and sausage gravy as good as any restaurant. The staff was great - one guy (maybe the manager?) brought us a bunch of towells to wipe down our bikes since it was raining buckets the morning wel left. In addition, it's got outside doors (a huge preference for me), great location with a mall accross the street. This motel scores a solid, well deserved, 4 stars.

Room Tip: We liked our room in the "courtyard" area.
  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Rodeguys
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 10, 2012

I was a little worried but our stay was great! The room was Very clean. The staff was great and very nice and helpful. The breakfast suprised me (3 kinds of cereal, bagels, muffins, hot biscuits, sausage, gravy, doughnuts, milk, orange juice, apple juice and coffee of course. a nice little dining area with about 6 tables. Very convienent location. We didn't experience any "highway noise". One thing is the parking. Yes it is a little tight and small but we had a spot right in front of our room. 3 people with 2 beds cost us $59.00. I would recommend this for a short stay.

Room Tip: We had no problems with "highway noise" in the BACK building, ground floor. Parking might be an issue.
  • Stayed: June 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 566MarkH
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 9, 2012 via mobile

There are very few places to park, and those are very tight. There were some pretty shady looking folks sitting around in front of the rooms when we checked in -- don't know if they live at the hotel, or what. The breakfast? Not even worth mentioning. If you're looking for a place in Hannibal, choose this place only if you have no other choice.

  • Stayed: September 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank CDF71
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews