We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (93)
Filter reviews
93 results
Traveler rating
12
44
25
6
6
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
12
44
25
6
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviewshuge bathroomcomfortable roomworked fineroad noisedecent stayolder placeparking lot isair conditionerhotel is locatednon smokingwould stay againmicrowavetruckplugs
Filter
Updating list...
79 - 84 of 93 reviews
Reviewed July 10, 2012

I was a little worried but our stay was great! The room was Very clean. The staff was great and very nice and helpful. The breakfast suprised me (3 kinds of cereal, bagels, muffins, hot biscuits, sausage, gravy, doughnuts, milk, orange juice, apple juice and coffee of course. a nice little dining area with about 6 tables. Very convienent location. We didn't experience any "highway noise". One thing is the parking. Yes it is a little tight and small but we had a spot right in front of our room. 3 people with 2 beds cost us $59.00. I would recommend this for a short stay.

Room Tip: We had no problems with "highway noise" in the BACK building, ground floor. Parking might be an issue.
  • Stayed: June 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 566MarkH
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 9, 2012 via mobile

There are very few places to park, and those are very tight. There were some pretty shady looking folks sitting around in front of the rooms when we checked in -- don't know if they live at the hotel, or what. The breakfast? Not even worth mentioning. If you're looking for a place in Hannibal, choose this place only if you have no other choice.

  • Stayed: September 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank CDF71
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 15, 2012

$56 with AAA. Very large room with foldout sofa. Huge bathroom. Also had a fridge and microwave. The bed was large and comfy. Free wifi. The soda machine and ice machine all worked fine. Breakfast was free. It had biscuits and gravy,sausage, cereal, and danishes. When I go back to Hannibal for a car show, I'm definitely staying here. I travel quite a bit and this motel was a very pleasant surprise. And cheap.

  • Stayed: April 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Kevin P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 12, 2012

We stayed in the building further from the main street. The room was a generous size. The counter top in the bathroom is large making it comfortable for me to wash our our coffee cup, water bottles, etc. The room was clean. Breakfast was fine. Better than many room in the lower price bracket. We accidentally left our tablet charger in the room and called several days later. They found it, promptly mailed it to us, and only charged us the cost of postage! That's great service.

  • Stayed: April 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Doris R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 5, 2011

To start when I check in I was not told that the internet was not working thats kinda the whole reason I stayed their was a big banner on the building that said free WIFI. I also found french onion dip in the mini fridge an the fridge was just dirty their was also a burn mark on the wall I took pics of all this and I have called the front desk three times asked for the manager to call me back the next morning an got no call nothing this is not very good customer service. When I spoke to the GM she didnt seam to care was very rude an told me that I was not going to get my money back
As you can imagine, the experience fell far short of my expectations -- considering the great deal of money I have spent with your company during my multiple visits. I also frequently recommend your accommodations to other travelers. But after all this i am done

  • Stayed: October 2011, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Chris M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews