We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Smoke smell & ash's”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Days Inn - Hannibal
Ranked #6 of 10 Hotels in Hannibal
Write a Review

252 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    46
    71
    72
    33
    30
See reviews for
86
87
19
33
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (21)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Waynesville, Missouri
Level 5 Contributor
58 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 61 helpful votes
Reviewed April 4, 2013

My room was clean & comfy, check-in was easy, and the hotel was right across the parking lot from the Dollar General, close to several restaurants, and about ten minutes from Hannibal's historical district. Thanks!

  • Stayed March 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank charleyjoe
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lisa A, General Manager at Days Inn - Hannibal, responded to this review, April 6, 2013
Thank you for taking the time to complete the survey and we look forward to seeing you again in the future.
General Manager
Lisa Anderson
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Princeton
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed February 19, 2013

We were just staying for the night to get some sleep and unfortunately we were unable to get a good nights rest because of the noise from outside. Every vehicle door slamming and the noise from the highway was especially bad because the motel is right near a light on a heavily used truck route. Rate was also higher than quoted

  • Stayed February 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Katherine9828
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lisa A, General Manager at Days Inn - Hannibal, responded to this review, April 9, 2013
I apologize for your problems during your stay. Please note we are looking into everything that you expeirenced while you were at our facility.

Lisa Anderson
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers are raving about these Hannibal hotels

Des Moines
Level 3 Contributor
17 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed February 12, 2013

We were very impressed by the clean, quiet room, and we both had a great night's sleep in a comfortable bed. We would recommend this Day's Inn to any traveler.

The motel was undergoing remodeling so the lobby area was not too pleasant, but we understood the situation.

  • Stayed February 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Helpful?
Thank Orrin N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lisa A, General Manager at Days Inn - Hannibal, responded to this review, April 8, 2013
Thank you for taking the time to complete our survey. We look forward to serving you again in the future.

General Manager
Lisa Anderson
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Hannibal
3.0 mi away
Best Western On The River
Best Western On The River
#1 of 10 in Hannibal
773 reviews
2.4 mi away
Quality Inn & Suites
Quality Inn & Suites
#5 of 10 in Hannibal
303 reviews
2.5 mi away
Sleep Inn & Suites Hannibal
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites
Comfort Inn & Suites
#4 of 10 in Hannibal
177 reviews
16.9 mi away
Quality Inn and Suites Quincy
1.2 mi away
Super 8 Hannibal
Super 8 Hannibal
#3 of 10 in Hannibal
445 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Days Inn - Hannibal? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn - Hannibal

Property: Days Inn - Hannibal
Address: 4070 Market St, Hwy 61 & Hwy 61 Business Route, Hannibal, MO 63401-5448
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Missouri > Hannibal
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #6 of 10 Hotels in Hannibal
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn - Hannibal 2*
Number of rooms: 64
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Our facility is located just off of business hwy 61. We are around 4 miles from all Hannibal Mark Twain attractions. We are conviently located next to a Dollar General store and a service station. Nice restaurants near us are as follows, Lougues is 2 miles on 61, Drakes is 2 miles on 61. We provide a free hot breakfast in the mornings that is included with your stay which provides biscuts,gravy,sausage,eggs,cereal,oatmeal,bagels,toast,2 sweet items,coffee, and juice. Would also like to note that all of our rooms have been remodeled and have fresh paint and bedding in all rooms. Rooms include a coffee pot,hair dryer, and tv with hbo ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Priceline, Expedia, TripOnline SA, Hotwire, Travelocity, Cheap Tickets, getaroom.com, HotelQuickly and Cancelon so you can book your Days Inn - Hannibal reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Inn Hannibal
Hannibal Days Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing