We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very Nice!”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Quality Inn & Suites
Ranked #3 of 11 Hotels in Hannibal
Reviewed June 7, 2014

We were there at the start of Memorial Day Weekend, and it was quite crowded, but check-in was very fast and easy. Our room was clean and comfortable, and quiet considering how busy the hotel was. It was a bit off the beaten track, but our GPS led us there easily. Breakfast was packed, and although I'm sure it is normally very nice, the teenaged boys who were working were overwhelmed. Everything was empty - the eggs, breads, yogurt, potatoes, etc. There were no plates or forks. Empty coffee dispensers. This made for a lot of cranky people. Overall it was a nice stay.

Room Tip: Stay on the top floor.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: May 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank chemoangellaura
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (316)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

187 - 193 of 316 reviews

Reviewed June 4, 2014

Excellent Staff & customer service from all members during stay. Hotel is older, but very clean and we had a pet friendly king suite. Pool was great, breakfast was good, lots of choices for everyone--loved the light egg/egg white option!!

Room Tip: We had a great room on 2nd floor end..
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank mabraham42
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 31, 2014

Have stayed here a at least six times. It's welcoming, quiet, and has easy access off US 36. Rooms are simply furnished, and always clean. There is a large area for breakfast in the morning, and the lobby is comfortable.

Room Tip: The bedroom suites are at the outside edges of the floor, making for a quiet location.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: May 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Barry F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 28, 2014

This hotel is awesome! To begin with they have the biggest standard hotel room I've ever stayed in and I stay in a lot of hotels! Nice and clean. Beds were a little soft but I like mine firm. Nice flat screen TV but oddly enough they seemed to small for such a large room.

Came with a small fridge and microwave and individual serving coffee pot. Breakfast was a very nice buffet with sausage and bacon, regular and cheesy scrambled eggs, potatoes, fruit, sweets, drinks, yogurt... etc... Hotel is very clean, check in was a snap. Housekeepers were even nice. I did come back to the room after the first night and found my room not made up but they immediately rectified that.

Their pool is one of the nicest indoor pools I've ever seen, although I couldn't stay in there too long as the chlorine was hurting my eyes and I wasn't even swimming.

Would highly recommend this hotel!

  • Stayed: May 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Susie G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 21, 2014

This hotel was very nice. Rooms are spacious and well decorated. Everything seemed fresh and clean. There was a lot of noise coming thru the ceiling from the room above, but found out later there was a school group above me so that explained it. The food was excellent and plentiful. The pool was chilly (indoor) and the hottub was broken but other than that, it was an excellent stay.

  • Stayed: May 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Susan S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 21, 2014

We found the young lady clerk at check in to be very nice, knowledgeable and helpful. The room was nice, clean and comfortable with a microwave and small icebox. For the most part it was very quiet and rest full. We would stay there again when in the area.

  • Stayed: May 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank CQ80Meters
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 13, 2014

Stayed in this hotel, situated in the hometown of Tom Sawyer, during a business trip.

The rooms are nice and big. The staff friendly and try to make you fee at home.

My room had Some issues with noise, due to the air conditioning unit unfortunately.

The breakfast is not really best-in-class, but still OK.

Stayed: September 2013, traveled on business
Thank Brugst
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Hannibal
3.9 mi away
Best Western On The River
Best Western On The River
#1 of 11 in Hannibal
851 reviews
2.4 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites
Comfort Inn & Suites
#4 of 11 in Hannibal
185 reviews
0.1 mi away
Sleep Inn & Suites Hannibal
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
16.1 mi away
Stoney Creek Inn - Quincy
15.2 mi away
Quality Inn and Suites Quincy
16.2 mi away
Town & Country Inn and Suites Quincy
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Quality Inn & Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Quality Inn & Suites

Address: 120 Lindsey Dr, Hwy 36, Hannibal, MO 63401-6758
Location: United States > Missouri > Hannibal
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 11 Hotels in Hannibal
Price Range: $76 - $115 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Quality Inn & Suites 2.5*
Number of rooms: 94
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Choice Hotels, Expedia, getaroom.com, Hotwire, Priceline, TripOnline SA, Evoline ltd and HotelQuickly so you can book your Quality Inn & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Quality Inn And Suites
Quality Hotel Hannibal
Quality Inn Hannibal
Hannibal Quality Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing