We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Quiet, and Easy Access”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 13 more sites!
Quality Inn & Suites
Ranked #5 of 10 Hotels in Hannibal
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Quiet, and Easy Access”
Reviewed May 31, 2014

Have stayed here a at least six times. It's welcoming, quiet, and has easy access off US 36. Rooms are simply furnished, and always clean. There is a large area for breakfast in the morning, and the lobby is comfortable.

Room Tip: The bedroom suites are at the outside edges of the floor, making for a quiet location.
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Barry F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

303 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    129
    103
    31
    23
    17
See reviews for
119
90
14
42
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
  • Location
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (53)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
Norwood, Missouri
Level 6 Contributor
187 reviews
66 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 53 helpful votes
Reviewed May 28, 2014

This hotel is awesome! To begin with they have the biggest standard hotel room I've ever stayed in and I stay in a lot of hotels! Nice and clean. Beds were a little soft but I like mine firm. Nice flat screen TV but oddly enough they seemed to small for such a large room.

Came with a small fridge and microwave and individual serving coffee pot. Breakfast was a very nice buffet with sausage and bacon, regular and cheesy scrambled eggs, potatoes, fruit, sweets, drinks, yogurt... etc... Hotel is very clean, check in was a snap. Housekeepers were even nice. I did come back to the room after the first night and found my room not made up but they immediately rectified that.

Their pool is one of the nicest indoor pools I've ever seen, although I couldn't stay in there too long as the chlorine was hurting my eyes and I wasn't even swimming.

Would highly recommend this hotel!

  • Stayed May 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Susie G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jackson, Missouri
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
Reviewed May 21, 2014

This hotel was very nice. Rooms are spacious and well decorated. Everything seemed fresh and clean. There was a lot of noise coming thru the ceiling from the room above, but found out later there was a school group above me so that explained it. The food was excellent and plentiful. The pool was chilly (indoor) and the hottub was broken but other than that, it was an excellent stay.

  • Stayed May 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Susan S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Topeka, Kansas
Level 4 Contributor
45 reviews
17 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
Reviewed May 21, 2014

We found the young lady clerk at check in to be very nice, knowledgeable and helpful. The room was nice, clean and comfortable with a microwave and small icebox. For the most part it was very quiet and rest full. We would stay there again when in the area.

  • Stayed May 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank CQ80Meters
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Wuustwezel, Belgium
Level 4 Contributor
36 reviews
22 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
Reviewed May 13, 2014 via mobile

Stayed in this hotel, situated in the hometown of Tom Sawyer, during a business trip.

The rooms are nice and big. The staff friendly and try to make you fee at home.

My room had Some issues with noise, due to the air conditioning unit unfortunately.

The breakfast is not really best-in-class, but still OK.

Stayed September 2013, traveled on business
Helpful?
Thank Brugst
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
cedar rapids, iowa
Level 5 Contributor
50 reviews
20 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
Reviewed May 9, 2014

Can't say enough about this Inn. Always make a point of stopping here when heading south or coming back on our way home to Eastern Iowa. Everything from the staff to the rooms to the breakfast is fantastic at this Quality. A few other places should take a page from this Inn's book to see how customer service is done the right way.

Room Tip: All of the rooms we have stayed in have been exceptional. We do prefer the rooms that are at the en...
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank glenn p
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tarpon Springs, Florida
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviewed April 27, 2014 via mobile

After driving 17 hours from Florida we found this hotel on Priceline. Kendra (front desk) was great! We had our motorcycle in the bed of our truck. She kept an eye on it for us. Very attentive! Rooms were clean. Breakfast was by far the best we've ever had at a hotel. Great!!

Stayed April 2014, traveled as a couple
Helpful?
Thank Amber249
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Hannibal
3.9 mi away
Best Western On The River
Best Western On The River
#1 of 10 in Hannibal
773 reviews
0.1 mi away
Sleep Inn & Suites Hannibal
2.4 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites
Comfort Inn & Suites
#4 of 10 in Hannibal
177 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
15.1 mi away
Quality Inn and Suites Quincy
2.4 mi away
Days Inn - Hannibal
Days Inn - Hannibal
#6 of 10 in Hannibal
252 reviews
2.5 mi away
Super 8 Hannibal
Super 8 Hannibal
#3 of 10 in Hannibal
445 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Quality Inn & Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Quality Inn & Suites

Property: Quality Inn & Suites
Address: 120 Lindsey Dr, Hwy 36, Hannibal, MO 63401-6758
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Missouri > Hannibal
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #5 of 10 Hotels in Hannibal
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Quality Inn & Suites 2.5*
Number of rooms: 94
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Travelocity, Booking.com, Choice Hotels, Expedia, Priceline, Cancelon, Orbitz, TripOnline SA, Hotwire, Cheap Tickets, getaroom.com, Agoda, Evoline ltd and HotelQuickly so you can book your Quality Inn & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Quality Inn And Suites
Quality Hotel Hannibal
Quality Inn Hannibal
Hannibal Quality Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing