We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Blue Anchor Bay Condos”
other travelers have booked this property
Blue Anchor Bay Condos
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Blue Anchor Bay Condos
Spacious Living room with all the upgrades you would want!
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
8 reviews
Blue Anchor Bay Condos
Spacious Living room with all the upgrades you would want!
Comfortable couch with room for your group
Guest Bathroom with granite countertops
Grill on the screened in porch for a great cookout!
Pool for lots of fun overlooking the lake!
Swim Dock for Lake swimming - Blue Anchor added another swim dock so now we have 2!
Awesome views and lake dock
Quiet side of Lake of the Ozarks
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Gravois Mills, Lake of the Ozarks, Missouri

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 8 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
bhull117
Lincoln, Nebraska
2 reviews
“Blue Anchor Bay Condos”
Reviewed July 5, 2017 for a stay in June 2017

My wife and I, 2 sons and their wives and granddaughters, spent a wonderful 4 days at Blue Anchor Bay and surrounding area. The owners, Ron and Jamie Rosenkoetter have an exceptionally clean and very well maintained condo. We were very impressed and look forward to visiting again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Avnaylor
Leawood, Kansas
1 review
“Blue Anchor”
Reviewed June 26, 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Great condo! Comfortable beds, super clean and nicely furnished. We really enjoyed our coffee out on large screened deck overlooking the lake.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
themaschm...
Washington, Missouri
1 review
“Great Place!”
Reviewed June 12, 2017 for a stay in June 2017

The condo and the entire complex were top-notch and immaculate. Jamie, the owner, was very accessible, friendly and accommodating. I'd recommend to anyone staying in that area of the lake.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mercedez...
1 review
“What a perfect getaway!”
Reviewed July 11, 2016 for a stay in May 2016

We loved everything about our stay! Jamie and Ron were extremely professional and helpful in every way before we arrived, during our stay, and even after we left their beautiful condo. There were zero negatives! The condo is beautifully furnished and stocked with everything you could ever need. It made our stay comfortable and so much more convenient. We saved a lot of money staying at their condo versus any of the near by resorts or hotels. We had a lot of space to kick back and relax. The six of us fit perfectly in their condo without any issues whatsoever! If we plan another trip to the Ozarks, we hope we are able to stay again in Ron and Jamie's condo!

If you are interested in setting up a water taxi, I would highly suggest making arrangements with them before you visit. They picked us up right off of Blue Anchor Bay's deck.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The beauitful view - inside and outside.Make sure to catch the sunrise/sunset!
Traveling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dave B
Raymore, Missouri, United States
2 reviews
“Great Lake experience in Great Location”
Reviewed February 12, 2016 for a stay in July 2015

We stayed in this condo twice over the summer. Fourth of July and Labor Day weekend. We stayed with friends and family, and could not have had a better stay. They made our stay very enjoyable. The condo is very big and open, and anything you need is there. If its not there, they will get it for you. The location is prime as well, off the main channel, but close enough to hit all the hot spots. Very kid friendly as well. We will definately be staying there again.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The size and cleanliness of condo
Liked least: no boat slip
Traveling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
christyma...
Cedar Hill, Texas
2 reviews
“Beautiful condo, beautiful location, wonderful owners”
Reviewed July 25, 2014 for a stay in June 2014

My family and I had a great vacation at Lake of the Ozarks, thanks in no small part to Jamie and Ron. The condo is beautiful and comfortable, the view can't be beat, and we had everything we could possibly need. Any call to Jamie got an extremely warm and kind response, and the information she provided prior to our trip (we brought our boat and needed info) was invaluable - she made our vacation stress-free. I booked late for the season and couldn't be luckier to have found this place!

Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
KarissaTo...
Omaha, Nebraska
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Upscale condo with beautiful lake views”
Reviewed July 17, 2014 for a stay in July 2014
1
person found this review helpful

The owners of our condo were very accommodating and the property was in excellent condition. Very upscale (beautifully decorated) with amazing views of the lake. Pool area is nice but small for having multiple buildings in the complex. Nice & quiet and my family really enjoyed that since we have small children. We also felt safe and secure here with children playing on the boardwalk. The only downfall was the rental did not come with a boat slip. We had to keep our jet ski over at neighboring Millstone Marina which was not convenient. Great fishing off the boat docks! Fun for the entire family! Overall, I would highly recommend renting this unit. Owners are terrific and the place is very nice with no expense spared for your overall comfort & enjoyment!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: upscale condo with amazing views
Liked least: no boat slip and small pool area
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing