We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hilton St. Louis Frontenac
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
Ivy Motel(Creve Coeur)
View Hotel
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Residence Inn St. Louis Galleria(Richmond Heights)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (1,059)
Filter reviews
1,059 results
Traveler rating
493
339
144
52
31
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
493
339
144
52
31
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsmain buildingupscale mallthe executive loungefront deskhilton stst louisan older hotelthird floorbeautiful hoteloutdoor poolfitness centereasy accessbusiness tripairport shuttlebed was comfortableup to dateclayton building
Filter
Updating list...
702 - 707 of 1,059 reviews
Reviewed July 14, 2014

It was our wedding night, and just wanted a nice hotel to have a quiet special night. we were treated to chocolate covered strawberries and sparkling wine...such a nice treat. We'll surely be back. Thanks!

  • Stayed: July 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
1  Thank Gandhi R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 4, 2014

Stayed at this hotel once before back in 09. Nice hotel, with great service! Friendly staff and shuttle service that were very helpful in finding food...LOL. Dehumidifiers in the hallways (for whatever reason) were a bit loud, but not menacing. There was an odor of some sort in the bathroom that seemed to be emanating from the shower.

Overall, a wonderful stay as they had those trademark Hilton Beds and pillows. I slept like a baby!!! Definitely recommend

  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Darryl J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 1, 2014

Our stay at the Hilton St. Louis Frontenac was very pleasant. The rooms were big, beautiful, & very clean! The only con was that it was like a maze to get to our room from the parking garage, otherwise we enjoyed our stay.

Stayed: June 2014, traveled with family
Thank Jenni M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 27, 2014

Although and older hotel, we found this Hilton to be elegant and full of charm! Our room was spacious, spotless, with all the amenities you could ever want. The staff could not have been more helpful or friendly! We also enjoyed and excellent breakfast of coffee, cereal, fresh fruit, and warm crepes. Overall, very nice! Would recommend and will stay again!

  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Mike B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 26, 2014

The hotel was nicely furnished and clean. The meeting room was quite adequate, and the temperature was appropriate. There was extreme noise outside the meeting room one day from another group that chose to congregate right outside the door. This was finally dealt with after a couple requests by our organizers. The wireless internet in my room would not work. Parking is free. My towels were poorly folded and the housekeeping was inconsistent but adequate. The fitness center was in another building which was probably a 10 minute walk from my room. It is an easy location to navigate, but about 10-12 miles from downtown and from the airport. For the price, I would return for a conference.

  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
Thank Nicole V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews