We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“good place to stay”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Quality Inn Foristell
Ranked #1 of 1 Hotels in Foristell
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed September 15, 2013

The rooms are very roomy, comfortable, and clean. I really enjoyed the greeting I got when I walked thru the door. Very friendly and took me no time at all to get checked in. The room is clean and organized very well. I will stay here again when I get this way.

Room Tip: Very comfortable beds and roomy also.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank ninj313
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (86)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

57 - 63 of 86 reviews

Reviewed September 3, 2013

We were traveling from South Bend,Indiana to Manhatten, Ks ....great place to stop nothing glamourous,but a good place to rest. Rooms were clean,beds were comfortable, the 2 gentlemen working the front desk were very polite and friendly....breakfast very good.

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank armymom1013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 20, 2013

We stayed twice in 12 days in room 117. In both instances we made reservations for 2 adults and 2 kids. While check-in took forever the last time (3 folks opened frequent traveler accounts afresh), the room was clean and neat. In both instances, we started to "use" the room and found we were missing 2 face towels, 2 hand towels, and a bar of soap. When I went to the office, the clerk had an empty supply cupboard (except one item one time). She never offered to go to a supply room. Clearly this approach to supplying guests' needs is hard to explain, but we will still stay there. Maybe we willl BYOS (bring your own stuff) the next time!

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Gramps45
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 16, 2013 via mobile

If you're traveling through Missouri on I-70 and need nothing more than a good, clean, quiet place to spend the night, this Quality Inn will be a wise.choice, especially if you want something better than an economy motel.

This hotel doesn't have a swimming pool or a fitness center but does allow pets for $10 each.

As a trucker, I believe this place could benefit by having the truck parking area paved and a sidewalk put in place to nearly eliminate the mud and grass that accululate in the doorway on the north end of the building. The parking area is definitely of ample size for a truck though.

The room is decent and has a refrigerator and microwave but an old tube type TV.

i would stay here again.

  • Stayed: June 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank TXAgitator
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 12, 2013

I stayed here right after the tornados hit st louis area and most on this side of town were booked. I drove to here because I like Quality inns and thought this was far enough out that I could find a room. I was right and they were very nice and the price wasn't jacked up. there was a festival in town and the actors were staying here so there was a fun, jovial feel to the place. Breakfast was very good. will stay here again

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Bernie D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 11, 2013

The room was clean and the beds weren't bad. We had to make sure we moved the toilet handle back so the toilet wouldn't run all night. The annoying thing in the room was the mini fridge. It made an awful noise all night long. Breakfast was your average Choice hotel breakfast. The hotel is between two truck stops. This is okay for one night stay.

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank southgal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 11, 2013

Right off HWY 12 a good Quality Inn for Choice Privileges. Our check in woman was very nice and the hotel lobby has an open feel. The first room we were offered was by the ice machine which was very noisy. We were then offered a room upstairs. This Quality had nice amenities. A good bed with a coffee machine and fridge, and a good breakfast. The hotel was well kept and clean. Nearly the same price as the Econo yesterday and so much better.
Sadly no pool or gym.

Room Tip: Ask for a room in the back. Beware there is no elevator here.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Christine M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Foristell
4.1 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites St. Louis West/Wentzville
5.1 mi away
Hampton Inn St. Louis Wentzville
14.7 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites
Comfort Inn & Suites
#7 of 7 in O'Fallon
101 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
21.7 mi away
Cedar Creek
Cedar Creek
#1 of 1 in New Haven
66 reviews
19.1 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites St. Louis - Chesterfield
9.8 mi away
Americas Best Value Inn / Warrenton
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Quality Inn Foristell? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Quality Inn Foristell

Address: 12 Highway W, Foristell, MO 63348-1201
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Missouri > Foristell
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 1 Hotels in Foristell
Price Range: $83 - $96 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Quality Inn Foristell 2.5*
Number of rooms: 58
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Quality Inn located in Foristell, MO Featured in St. Louis as one of the best places to have your wedding and reception in a country atmosphere, the Quality Inn® in Foristell, Missouri is located near the very popular Cedar Lake Cellars Winery. This Foristell, MO hotel is also close to Meadows at Lake St. Louis and Incline Village Golf Club.Guests of the Quality Inn will appreciate the interior corridors that offer easy and safe room access. Guest laundry service is available as is access to copy and fax services. There is one meeting room, with the hotel able to accommodate 45 people for conferences. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Priceline, Hotels.com, Choice Hotels, Booking.com, Travelocity, Orbitz, TripOnline SA, Cancelon, Hotwire and HotelQuickly so you can book your Quality Inn Foristell reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing