We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very good”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Quality Inn Florissant
Ranked #1 of 3 Hotels in Florissant
Melbourne, KY
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Very good”
Reviewed August 5, 2013

We like this hotel because of its cleanliness and comfort, free breakfast, and the convenience to surrounding attractions. The staff is very friendly and make sure you have everything you need to be comfortable. We will definitely return.

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
1 Thank Michele D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HamptonInnFlorissant, General Manager at Quality Inn Florissant, responded to this review, August 7, 2013
Dear Michele -

Thank you for providing feedback about your recent experience at the Hampton Inn Florissant. I am glad you found our staff to be friendly and hospitable. Our most important goal is to make our guests feel welcomed and comfortable. We hope you stay with us again soon!

Yours in Hospitality,

Greeley J. Rodriguez
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

316 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    128
    98
    41
    28
    21
See reviews for
105
61
22
94
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
  • Location
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (47)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Memphis
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviewed August 5, 2013

All in all, everything was great. Stay was wonderful. Hotel staff in cluding the claning staff was always very friendky, upbeat and seemed genuinely happy to host us as guest. The staff seemed to have gotten along very well and one seemed ready to help the other one. I observed this myself through overhearing conversations betweeen staff members. Great kudos to the staff at this Hampton Inn!!

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Vickie F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HamptonInnFlorissant, General Manager at Quality Inn Florissant, responded to this review, August 7, 2013
Dear Vicki -

Wow! Thank you for the wonderful detailed review!! I'm very glad you and your family enjoyed your stay with us and your visit to St Louis, Mo.! I hope you are able to visit us again soon!

Best regards,

Greeley Rodriguez

General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Virginia
Level 5 Contributor
77 reviews
39 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 63 helpful votes
Reviewed July 29, 2013

Best thing I can say about this hotel is that the staff were extremely friendly. Beyond that, I wouldn't go back again and would sleep in my car next time. The general condition of the room was ok, but the furniture was very dated and filthy. Hallways were dark and uninviting. Lots of folks yelling in the hallways all thru the night made it difficult to get any rest. While we were there on business, we wanted to get an early start and went down to eat breakfast at 06:15 (breakfast hours started at 06:00) only to find nothing was ready for patrons. One gentleman offered for us to have oatmeal and coffee and wait for the breakfast to be prepared. Really??? Never again!

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Bianchikid
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HamptonInnFlorissant, General Manager at Quality Inn Florissant, responded to this review, July 30, 2013
Dear Valued Guest -

Thank you for your feedback of your recent stay with us. I understand you were unhappy with the cleanliness of your room and I am very sorry for this experience. We take a lot of pride in our guests being satisfied and apologize that we were unable to meet that expectation. I am working with our management staff to prevent this from happening in the future. I hope that if your travels bring you back to the area, you will consider staying with us again.

Thank You -

Greeley Rodriguez
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
Reviewed July 16, 2013

My wife and I will definitely be staying at this hotel when we visit the St. Louis area again. The hotel and room were very clean. I personally like the furnishings. We made use of the complimentary breakfast each morning which was very nice. If I noticed one thing, it was that the water felt very soft. It never felt like you quite washed the soap off your hands, but that might have just been the way all the water was in that area. Other than that, loved the place and I know we will stay here again.

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HamptonInnFlorissant, General Manager at Quality Inn Florissant, responded to this review, October 7, 2013
Dear Valued Guest,

Thank you for providing feedback about your recent experience at the Hampton Inn Florissant. I am glad you found our staff to be friendly and hospitable. Our most important goal is to make our guests feel welcomed and comfortable. We hope you stay with us again soon!

Yours in Hospitality,

Greeley J. Rodriguez
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nashville, United States
2 reviews
Reviewed July 15, 2013

hotel was great 0 problems. breakfast was good, location was good close to interstate and not in bad part of town or area. rooms where clean and price wasn't bad. we will try to stay here again when we come back to St. Louis

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Keenon M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HamptonInnFlorissant, General Manager at Quality Inn Florissant, responded to this review, August 7, 2013
Dear Keenon -

Wow! Thank you for the wonderful detailed review!! I'm very glad you and your family enjoyed your stay with us and your visit to St Louis, Mo.! I hope you are able to visit us again soon!

Best regards,

Greeley Rodriguez
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cape Girardeau, MO, United States
1 review
Reviewed July 11, 2013

Everything was excellent. Friendly staff, very comfortable rooms. The breakfast was wonderful. Hope to stay again when we can take advantage of the pool. Always treated well. Maids very friendly. Will stay again.

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Barbra A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HamptonInnFlorissant, General Manager at Quality Inn Florissant, responded to this review, July 13, 2013
Dear Barbra,

Thank you for providing feedback about your recent experience at the Hampton Inn Florissant. I am glad you found our staff to be friendly and hospitable. Our most important goal is to make our guests feel welcomed and comfortable. We hope you stay with us again soon!

Yours in Hospitality,

Greeley J. Rodriguez
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Columbia, MO
Level 4 Contributor
33 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
Reviewed July 10, 2013

This hotel is conveniently located off hwy 270. It is very clean. The staff is professional, quick, and courteous. The breakfast is standard fare, but daughters liked the waffles. Our room was very clean, and hallways pretty quiet. We would stay here again.

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Sallyninepatch
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HamptonInnFlorissant, General Manager at Quality Inn Florissant, responded to this review, July 11, 2013
Dear Valued Guest,

Thank you for providing feedback about your recent experience at the Hampton Inn Florissant. I am glad you found our staff to be friendly and hospitable. Our most important goal is to make our guests feel welcomed and comfortable. We hope you stay with us again soon!

Yours in Hospitality,

Greeley J. Rodriguez
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Florissant
8.0 mi away
Days Inn - ST. Louis/Westport MO
Days Inn - ST. Louis/Westport MO
#8 of 17 in Maryland Heights
846 reviews
21.8 mi away
Best Western St. Louis Inn
Best Western St. Louis Inn
#1 of 1 in Tesson Ferry
815 reviews
7.6 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites St. Louis Westport
La Quinta Inn & Suites St. Louis...
#3 of 17 in Maryland Heights
617 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
7.9 mi away
Comfort Inn Westport
Comfort Inn Westport
#10 of 17 in Maryland Heights
490 reviews
3.1 mi away
Hilton St. Louis Airport
15.9 mi away
Days Inn ST. Louis Lindbergh Boulevard
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Quality Inn Florissant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Quality Inn Florissant

Property: Quality Inn Florissant
Address: 55 Dunn Rd, Florissant, Saint Louis, MO 63031-8024 (Formerly Hampton Inn)
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Missouri > Saint Louis > Florissant
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 3 Hotels in Florissant
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Quality Inn Florissant 2.5*
Number of rooms: 125
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Choice Hotels, Priceline, Hotels.com, Expedia, TripOnline SA, Orbitz, Travelocity, Cancelon and Hotwire so you can book your Quality Inn Florissant reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn St. Louis - Nw i-270 Hotel Florissant
Hampton Inn Florissant
Florissant Hampton Inn
Quality Inn Florissant MO - Saint Louis

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing