We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good Eats”
Review of Cracker Barrel

Cracker Barrel
Ranked #6 of 93 Restaurants in Fenton
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: American
Restaurant details
USA
Level 5 Contributor
84 reviews
54 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 34 helpful votes
“Good Eats”
Reviewed September 4, 2012

This Cracker Barrel was almost next door to our hotel, which made it convenient. The wait staff was friendly and everything was very good.

  • Visited August 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Duster
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

130 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    46
    55
    14
    13
    2
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
Escondido, California
Level 6 Contributor
129 reviews
95 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 37 helpful votes
“Simple eating near our hotel”
Reviewed August 26, 2012

Consistantly a Cracker Barrel menu. Wish you could have a choice of having of medium Burger vs. well-done only. As with most locations, the staff and servers are friendly and informative of menu suggestions.

Visited December 2011
Helpful?
Thank Bille3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Belleville
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“No title”
Reviewed August 14, 2012

Delicious food!!! The price is good. The breakfast is awesome. Sometime the wait is a bit, but it is definitely worth your wait. The dinner pork chops are very good. I visit the main lobby to buy gifts. Aft-Christmas Sales are a steal!!!

Visited May 2012
Helpful?
Thank BellevilleBarb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Las Cruces, New Mexico
Level 4 Contributor
38 reviews
18 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“Great clean friendly place.”
Reviewed July 24, 2012

We had a late dinner here and even though it was late the waitress gave us great service and was extra attentive our needs. Made us feel welcomed. Food was good and fresh.

Visited March 2012
Helpful?
Thank Araceli O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Prentiss, Mississippi
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great Food”
Reviewed May 27, 2012

Great service and food as always. Very busy place. I have eaten there several times since I have been here and always the same service and food. THank you

Visited May 2012
Helpful?
Thank cn5812
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Cracker Barrel also viewed

 

Been to Cracker Barrel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing