We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“No title”
Review of Cracker Barrel

Cracker Barrel
Ranked #4 of 93 Restaurants in Fenton
Cuisines: American
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Kids, Families with children, Large groups
Dining options: Dinner, Brunch, Breakfast, Lunch, Highchairs Available, Parking Available, Seating, Takeout, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Belleville
Level Contributor
12 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“No title”
Reviewed August 14, 2012

Delicious food!!! The price is good. The breakfast is awesome. Sometime the wait is a bit, but it is definitely worth your wait. The dinner pork chops are very good. I visit the main lobby to buy gifts. Aft-Christmas Sales are a steal!!!

Visited May 2012
Helpful?
Thank BellevilleBarb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

127 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    45
    53
    14
    13
    2
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
Las Cruces, New Mexico
Level Contributor
38 reviews
18 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“Great clean friendly place.”
Reviewed July 24, 2012

We had a late dinner here and even though it was late the waitress gave us great service and was extra attentive our needs. Made us feel welcomed. Food was good and fresh.

Visited March 2012
Helpful?
Thank Araceli O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Prentiss, Mississippi
Level Contributor
6 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great Food”
Reviewed May 27, 2012

Great service and food as always. Very busy place. I have eaten there several times since I have been here and always the same service and food. THank you

Visited May 2012
Helpful?
Thank cn5812
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
St. Louis
Level Contributor
33 reviews
29 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“it was adequate”
Reviewed April 29, 2012

dumplings were gluey, sweet potatoe casserole was good, fish was good, front employees would not leave me alone, kept trying to sell me everything in the store--wouldn't let me look

Visited November 2011
Helpful?
Thank Phyllis E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Labadie
Level Contributor
16 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Home cooking”
Reviewed April 27, 2012

It is a good place to go for homestyle cooking. The food is fresh and is
always tasty. All three meals will meet your needs with their variety.

Visited March 2012
Helpful?
Thank siegerist
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Cracker Barrel also viewed

 

Been to Cracker Barrel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing