We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“A Great Value for Comfort & Conveinence”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Super 8 - Fenton/St. Louis Area
Ranked #7 of 8 Hotels in Fenton
Reviewed December 11, 2012

The Front Desk Staff were Informative with directions for us new comers. They were friendly and helpful. The rooms were clean, odor free and beautiful. I can't wait to plan another concert in the area!

  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank JAMES H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (328)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

288 - 294 of 328 reviews

Reviewed November 26, 2012

The staff was good but the facility was horrible - worst hotel room I have ever stayed in. There was a bug crawling on the pillow. The carpet was stained. The room was not clean. The bathroom tile was urine stained. Shower was dirty. I used the phone to call the front desk as there were no towels in the room and I could hear them but they could not hear me. Tried three times. I would find it very difficult to ever stay in Super 8 again - this was my first and likely last time.

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Eric M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 26, 2012

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank KRISTEN P
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed November 9, 2012

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank AlanE42
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed November 6, 2012

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank MARTHA D
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed October 30, 2012

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Donald A
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed October 28, 2012

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank TONY S
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Fenton hotels
0.8 mi away
Drury Inn & Suites St. Louis Fenton
1.1 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Fenton
0.9 mi away
Pear Tree Inn St. Louis Fenton
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 mi away
TownePlace Suites St. Louis Fenton
0.3 mi away
Fairfield Inn St. Louis Fenton
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Super 8 - Fenton/St. Louis Area? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Super 8 - Fenton/St. Louis Area

Address: 650 S Highway Dr, Fenton, MO 63026-2020 (Formerly Econo Lodge Southwest -Fenton)
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Missouri > Fenton
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #7 of 8 Hotels in Fenton
Price Range: $77 - $125 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Super 8 - Fenton/St. Louis Area 2*
Number of rooms: 76
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Travelocity, Orbitz, Hotwire, Cheap Tickets, TripOnline SA, HotelQuickly and Cancelon so you can book your Super 8 - Fenton/St. Louis Area reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Super 8 Fenton Hotel Fenton
Super Eight Fenton
Fenton Super Eight
Fenton Super 8

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing