We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Friendly and Clean”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Hampton Inn Farmington
Ranked #1 of 6 Hotels in Farmington
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed May 27, 2014

We have stayed at this Hampton Inn several times and the desk staff is always friendly and helpful. There is never been a problem with checking inn and the rooms are clean and comfortable . The breakfast is very good and consistNt throughout the morning. Love having hot coffee available 24-7 in the lobby.

  • Stayed: May 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Cynthia D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
cheyenne W, General Manager at Hampton Inn Farmington, responded to this reviewResponded May 30, 2014

Dear Cynthia,
Thank you for such a wonderful review, it is always wonderful to get reviews from our regular guests! I will pass your kind words onto the staff, we appreciate them! Have a great day!

Sincerely,
Cheyenne Wolfe

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (445)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

303 - 309 of 446 reviews

Reviewed May 26, 2014

Very nice efficient check in and staff. Comfortable clean rooms. I left early so didn't get breakfast but the kitchen attendant was kind enough to pack me a bag of food to eat later. I would definitely stay here again if I had a choice but my company books for me.

  • Stayed: May 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Fran N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
cheyenne W, General Manager at Hampton Inn Farmington, responded to this reviewResponded May 30, 2014

Dear Fran,
Thank you for such a wonderful review. We sincerely appreciate your time and kind words. I’m happy to hear you were able to grab a snack to go! I’m glad you were taken care of. Have a wonderful day, Fran. See you again soon.

Sincerely,
Cheyenne Wolfe

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 19, 2014

The room was clean as you would expect with any Hampton Inn. However, it was very tiny and cramped. For the price, I've stayed in much roomier hotels. I have always tried to book with Hampton Inns, but in the future, I will probably be looking at Best Westerns. We were on a 8 day motorcycle trip, staying in different places. All The BW's were much roomier for about the same price

  • Stayed: May 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
1  Thank Pattie J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
cheyenne W, General Manager at Hampton Inn Farmington, responded to this reviewResponded May 20, 2014

Dear Pattie,
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with your fellow travelers. I’m sorry you found our rooms to be cramped. Next time you are in the area, you should try one of our king rooms, they are much roomier. Again Pattie, I appreciate your time and I hope you will give us another try during your next trip through Farmington, MO.
Sincerely,
Cheyenne Wolfe

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 18, 2014

I was in town for business so my company booked this for me. Staff was courteous and welcoming. Room was clean. Since I left for work very early, the kitchen staff gave me a take-along bag with some items. Internet was good also.

  • Stayed: May 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Fran N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
cheyenne W, General Manager at Hampton Inn Farmington, responded to this reviewResponded May 20, 2014

Dear Fran,
Thank you for leaving such a sweet review, it is much appreciated! I’m happy to hear you were able to enjoy our On-the-Run breakfast bags. I hope you have a wonderful week. We will see you again soon.
Sincerely,
Cheyenne Wolfe

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 17, 2014

The staff was welcoming, courteous, friendly and helpful. Our stay was for three days and each day our rooms were refreshed and cleaned. We felt very comfortable in our surroundings. We also had good conversations with front desk staff on good books to read while awaiting for family to pick us up.

Room Tip: If you need a refrigerator in your room, be sure to make that request when you book your room as not...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: May 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Catherine A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
cheyenne W, General Manager at Hampton Inn Farmington, responded to this reviewResponded May 20, 2014

Dear Catherine,
Thank you for such a wonderful review! We sincerely appreciate your time. I will pass your kind words onto the team. We look forward to seeing you again soon.
Sincerely,
Cheyenne Wolfe

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 6, 2014

Great breakfast as always! No HBO; room was smaller than most Hamptons I've stayed at & bed was only a full. Was unclear as to whether these were due to room being "free"(HH Club points). Pool was cold. But staff was awesome and hote was immaculate as usual!

  • Stayed: May 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Michael P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
cheyenne W, General Manager at Hampton Inn Farmington, responded to this reviewResponded May 9, 2014

Dear Michael,

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review for your fellow travelers! I appreciate your complements regarding the breakfast. I will pass your kind words onto the breakfast gals, they will be ecstatic! Again Michael, thank you for your time and have a wonderful weekend!

Sincerely,
Cheyenne Wolfe

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 5, 2014

The staff at the Hampton have never let me down. Should it be a room request, complimentary breakfast, on-site office center, room internet, being treated friendly and always with a smile. While Traveling, my home away from home.

  • Stayed: May 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Bruce C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
cheyenne W, General Manager at Hampton Inn Farmington, responded to this reviewResponded May 9, 2014

Dear Bruce,

Thank you for leaving a review for us! It has been an absolute pleasure getting to know you over your past stays. We look forward to seeing you again (hopefully sooner than later)!

Sincerely,
Cheyenne Wolfe

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Farmington
0.1 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Farmington
1.4 mi away
Crown Pointe Lodge and Golf Club
1.1 mi away
Quality Inn Farmington
Quality Inn Farmington
#5 of 6 in Farmington
34 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.3 mi away
Tradition Inn
Tradition Inn
#4 of 6 in Farmington
86 reviews
16.4 mi away
Shepherd Mountain Inn & Suites
24.2 mi away
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Sainte Genevieve
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham...
#1 of 3 in Sainte Genevieve
431 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn Farmington? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn Farmington

Address: 850 Valley Creek Dr, Farmington, MO 63640-1969
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Missouri > Farmington
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 6 Hotels in Farmington
Price Range: $104 - $168 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn Farmington 2.5*
Number of rooms: 64
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
At the Hampton Inn Farmington hotel you will experience our Southern Missouri hospitality and down home feel in our relaxing, well-appointed guest room accommodations. The Hampton Inn located near several wineries, historic sites and as well shopping centers.You will feel at home with amenities such as our fitness room, free in-room internet and 24 hour business center. Start each day of your stay at our Farmington, MO hotel with our free hot breakfast or grab one of Hampton’s On the Run Breakfast to Go Bags as you head out. Book your room online today. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Priceline, Expedia, Hilton Hotels Direct, Booking.com, Hotwire, Travelocity, Orbitz and HotelQuickly so you can book your Hampton Inn Farmington reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn Farmington Hotel Farmington

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing