We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“BEST STEAK EVER”

Ozark Orchard Restaurant
Ranked #7 of 12 Restaurants in Eminence
Cuisines: Argentinean
Dining options: Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Reservations
Level Contributor
20 reviews
15 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“BEST STEAK EVER”
Reviewed May 7, 2014 via mobile

My husband and I ate there for our anniversary the food was amazing and our waitress was great. Atmosphere was great. We was very surprised to find such a great clean place. We will be back.

Helpful?
Thank Sheena H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

38 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    14
    12
    9
    1
    2
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Level Contributor
108 reviews
59 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 32 helpful votes
“wonderful”
Reviewed October 23, 2013

Have at here many times. Havent had anything bad yet. wait staff is good, menu has lots of options and food is always good.

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank jtrailgirl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Trout Dale, Virginia
Level Contributor
36 reviews
20 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
“Convenient, draft beer”
Reviewed September 16, 2013

We walked over from the B&B next door and enjoyed the hometown atmosphere with entertainment across the street on the courthouse steps. They served draft beer from a local brewery, Piney River, although the waitress didn't seem to know anything about it. We were there just for the beer and appetizer, homemade blue cheese chips, which were both good. The waitress seemed to be trying to get rid of us, although the place was definitely not full, bringing the check before we had finished our first beer. I can't imagine why she thought we were through, but we noticed this behavior throughout the Midwest.

  • Visited August 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank SimonStays
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TN
Level Contributor
136 reviews
82 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 58 helpful votes
“Pretty Tastey!!”
Reviewed September 13, 2013

I had grilled chicken and it was good and plentiful. We were glad to see we could have an 'adult beverage'. Our service was good, but we went early. Some other folks we knew went later and ended up leaving b/c the service was bad. So, GO EARLY b/c the food is pretty good!!!

  • Visited September 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank TnPuddy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jackson, Missouri, United States
Level Contributor
16 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“Comfort food”
Reviewed August 8, 2013

The choices of places to eat in Eminence are few. Orchard offers appropriately priced comfort food and friendly service. There's seating on a balcony that overlooks the main drag. I'd recommend sitting there, but you might need to swat a few flies.
They offer a special each night which is the best value and always good.

  • Visited August 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank StanCrader
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to Ozark Orchard Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing