We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Idyllic”
other travelers have booked this property
Villa Overview
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Villa Overview
Front view View from the pool
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
8 reviews
Villa Overview
Front view
View from the pool
living room
Smart TV
Out door living area
Dining room
Bedroom
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 6 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Ko Sire, Phuket

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 8 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Cotawi
Melbourne, Australia
1 review
“Idyllic”
Reviewed March 18, 2015 for a stay in March 2015

We had a great time at Baan Sanehchandra.

The accommodation was beautiful. With 4 spacious double bedrooms each with its own en-suite our family of two adults and 3 teenage children found this a perfect getaway.

The vies from the villa is breathtaking and hard to take every day.

We stayed for 14 days and we could have stayed another 14 days easily.

We were well looked after and we had a driver for 5 days.

Atchara was focused on ensuring our requirements were met. (Although we did not meet)

The villa was cleaned every 3rd day which was just enough and the pool was maintained daily.

The villa is a little out of the way - which is what we wanted, being about 20 minutes drive from Phuket Town so a recommendation is that there is someway to get a taxi as giving two days notice to get a driver when you first arrive means that you are sitting in the villa for that long if you don't know who to talk to in order to arrange transport.

Once we worked out how to get around it was very easy, however.

Thank you very much for a wonderful stay in Phuket.

Date of stay: March 2015
Traveling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Mar 20, 2015
Thank you so much. I would love to welcome you agian.
Atchara
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Washington State
Reviewed February 1, 2014 for a stay in January 2014

Date of stay: January 2014
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Feb 1, 2014
Thank you. Very Happy to know that you enjoyed your holiday.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Bangkok
Reviewed November 11, 2013 for a stay in October 2013

Date of stay: October 2013
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Nov 11, 2013
Thank you and very happy that you enjoy.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Thailand
Reviewed July 18, 2013 for a stay in July 2013

Date of stay: July 2013
Value Rooms
Cleanliness Check in / front desk
Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Thailand
Reviewed July 16, 2013 for a stay in July 2013

Date of stay: July 2013
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Jul 16, 2013
thank you
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Bangkok Thailand
Reviewed July 15, 2013 for a stay in July 2013

Date of stay: July 2013
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Jul 15, 2013
thank you
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
thailand
Reviewed June 10, 2013 for a stay in May 2013

Date of stay: May 2013
Rooms Location
Cleanliness Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Jun 10, 2013
Thank you
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing