We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Drury Inn & Suites St. Louis Creve Coeur
Nearby Hotels
Free cancellation until 06/01
Book now, pay at stay
$60
$57
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 05/31
Book now, pay at stay
$149
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$95
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$100
$95
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 06/01
Book now, pay at stay
$159
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$76
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$102
$94
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Comfort Inn St Louis - Westport(Maryland Heights)(Great Value!)
Book now, pay at stay
$93
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (466)
Filter reviews
466 results
Traveler rating
303
112
32
9
10
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
303
112
32
9
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsparking garagefree drinksnachoshappy hourhot dogsbaked potatoroom was cleanking suitemake your own wafflesyogurtchillievening snackshot tubalcoholic beveragesroom keylight dinnerst louis
Filter
Updating list...
314 - 319 of 466 reviews
Reviewed November 17, 2013

This hotel is extremely clean, nicest folks in the world! They want to do everything in their power to make sure you have an excellent stay. Cannot say enough great things and the drury esaver rates rock!

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank John R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 17, 2013

Stayed here over the weekend to attend a show at the Fox Theatre. The staff was very friendly. The room was quiet and clean. Loved the comfy bed and all the pillows! Since it was a Saturday night, the evening reception area was beyond crowded. We didn't even try to take part, but instead opted to eat at the attached Applebees. We did eat breakfast the next morning, and it was very good. Would definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ZouGal37
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 3, 2013

My sister and I stayed here for a week while a family member was recovering in Baptist Hospital from heart surgery. Everything about the hotel was wonderful. The location was close to the hospital and you could stay off the main highways. The indoor parking garage was very convenient. The rooms were very clean. No hall noise at night even though there was a youth softball tournament also staying there. The staff, especially in the dining area, was exceptional. The free breakfast buffet and evening cocktail hour/buffet was wonderful. Staying here really took a load off our minds, and actually ended up saving us a lot of time and money by not having to eat out every meal. Would recommend this to anyone needing to stay in the area, and especially if you have a loved on in the local hospitals. Ask about hospital rates!

Room Tip: Ask for the rooms on the 7th floor that don't have rooms across the hall from them. Very quiet!
  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank MaryFNP
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 31, 2013

This hotel is awesome! They take pride in keeping their guests happy and feeling like they are at home. There is free breakfast in the morning and free dinner at night along with cocktails and popcorn. The staff is very friendly and will help you with anything you need. The location is great, right off the highway. I was there for work so I was literally about 5 minutes away from work.

The only con to this hotel is that the shampoo/conditioner givien out is not the greatest. I would recommend bringing your own.

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank BrandieP783
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 23, 2013

This proved to be a great choice. My parents and older cousins were looking for a place in St. Louis to have a brief family reunion. This was a great location for folks traveling into the area from out of state. It is located off I-270. My aunt also attended and she uses a walker to get around and she found that the property allowed her great access in tight areas.

We utilized the happy hour and breakfast. There was plenty of food to make an evening meal: grilled chicken strips, potato, and a nice spring mix salad but our group chose to walk through to the Applebees on the property.

The living room area made a great spot to campout and spread old photos on the table for hours.

The front desk folks were very helpful. They put us in a suite with my parents on one side and my aunt and me on the other side. This was good. Others in our party were put in neighboring rooms.

This was close enough to Downtown St. Louis without the higher room rate.

Room Tip: Ask for a room opposite the highway if you are a lite sleeper.
  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank susanelaine
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews